Our gated townhouse! You will be given a clicker and can park in the garage as well as on the street.
Museum District townhouse 3 bed, 3.5 bath
Hosted by Lauren
Lauren is the host.Lauren is a superhost.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Entire beautiful 3 bed 3.5 bath townhome in great neighborhood: walking distance to metra rail, restaurants, museums, park with trails and amphitheater, and zoo. Read our reviews in our single room listing!

The space

Read our reviews for our individual room listing on my profile!! 3 bed, 3.5 bath townhouse located in the Museum District. Easy driving distance anywhere, and walking distance to museums, restaurants, zoo, and a large park with trails and amphitheater.

There are 3 bedrooms. There is a king bed in the master bathroom, and a queen bed in each of the other 2 bedrooms. Each bedroom has its own full bathroom. There is also a half bathroom located near the kitchen and living room. We also have a nice queen sized air mattress (double high) for 2 more people. Parking on the street is free and easy.

We host our downstairs bedroom on Air Bnb and are booked almost every night. We have all 5 star reviews. Read the reviews and see how much other people have loved staying here!!! Look at my profile for the reviews or here is the link to our single bedroom listing with the reviews: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/13415645


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

- Have a great time, but please be respectful of our home!


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 103 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Lauren User ProfileLauren is a superhost.
My husband and I live in Houston, TX and we love to meet people and travel! I've been fortunate enough to have traveled to 27 countries, and counting! My favorite recently was Cuba! I grew up in Chicago and I'm a pediatric occupational therapist. My husband grew up near Detroit…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings