Skip to content
Stylish & clean double with private bathroom
Stylish & clean double with private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Handily located in Zone 2 (postcode W68LH), this cute house is a hop skip and a jump from London's West End, as well as a 10 minute walk to the River Thames. Hammersmith or Barons Court are the nearest tube stations (both about 10 minutes walk away or a short bus ride). It's perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families, big groups and furry friends! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions, I'd be delighted to help :)

The space

The adjoining bathroom is en suite so there's no sharing bathrooms with other guests. There is a lot of storage space; a large wardrobe and several shelves.

Guest access

Lovely double room with private en suite bathroom.
Large, fully equipped kitchen with a washing machine, dishwasher, table and chairs (accommodates 6 people). Sofa with pull out sofa bed and sprung mattress. Wifi and cable TV included.

Interaction with guests

I live just across the road so will be on hand if you have any questions or concerns. My family have lived and worked in this road for three generations so I will do my best to answer any questions you may have about the area. I also provide a comprehensive info pack with lots of tips and recommendations.
I always endeavour to make guests feel at home, covering all your basic needs including nice toiletries and fresh towels and a welcome hamper with tea, coffee, breakfast etc.

Other things to note

If you are interested, I teach yoga and Pilates to small groups and 121 sessions in my mini-studio just across the road, all abilities and ages are welcome to join so feel free! :)

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
April 2017
Bethan's flat is located a 10 minute walk from the Barons Court tube station, and a 5 minute walk to a high street with restaurants, coffee shops, grocery stores and a pharmacy. There is a great chippie only a minute away, so we were able to get our fish suppers and eat them while they were still hot in the kitchen instead of on the street - a bonus since it was a cold and windy evening. :) The flat is clean, and everything is provided for a very comfortable stay, including a full kitchen. We could regulate our own heat in our room as well. We recommend this flat highly.

Nesrin User Profile
March 2017
Bethan's place was comfortable and Beth provided all she said she would in the write up. She is easy going and I enjoyed my stay in her place.

Beth User Profile
January 2017
Beth was a lovely host (and fantastic yogalates instructor). The unit was very cosy, clean and comfortable. Highly recommended staying there, we would stay there again!

Terry User Profile
January 2017
It met our needs and was very clean and comfortable.

Andrea User Profile
November 2016
We had a great experience in Bethan`s place, she was extremely helpful and nice. We really liked we had our own private bathroom and a really private room. Everything was super clean and cozy.

Lars User Profile
April 2017
Dit is een prima locatie voor een leuke City trip door Londen. Het is een fijne buurt, waar je ook snachts prima doorheen kunt lopen. Bethan had ontbijt klaargelegd waar we iedere dag gebruik van konden maken. Het is fijn dat je een eigen badkamer hebt. De keuken is ook netjes, ook al deel je deze met anderen. De locatie is goed bereikbaar met de metro. Het is wel 10-15 min lopen naar het dichtstbijzijnde station Barons Court. Kortom aanrader voor je citytrip!

Julia User Profile
April 2017
Sauberes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad und Gemeinschaftsküche. Frühstücksutensilien, Waschmaschine und Spülmaschine vorhanden. Viele Restaurants, Supermärkte und Geschäfte fußläufig zu erreichen. U-Bahn-Station ca. 12min zu Fuß. Innenstadt ca. 15-20min mit der U-Bahn. Portobello-Road-Market und Museen (Science/Victoria&Albert) ca. 10-15min U-Bahn-Minuten. Das Themse-Ufer ist in 5min zu Fuß erreichbar und sehr schön zum Joggen oder Radfahren.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Bethan User Profile
I am a self-employed actress and teacher of yoga and Pilates and I've been very lucky to travel around the globe for work and the odd backpacking adventure. My favourite part of travelling is getting off the beaten track and discovering little gems that are not necessarily in the…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings