living room/ Salonterrace from 
living room
Montmartre: luxury & quiet 4 bedroom+living room
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartment in the 18th district of Paris, 15 mn away from Concorde/St Lazare by metro.
Total surface 100 m2. 4th floor, very quiet , terrace overlooking a public park and historical Market "Marche de l'Olive".

Grand appartement idéal pour les familles, couples, amis (100 m2). Très lumineux, calme et agréable .
Proche du centre de Paris : Montmartre à env. 5 mn et Concorde à env 15 mn en métro, ... Il est situé dans le quartier résidentiel du " Marché de l'Olive"


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £456
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 air mattress, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
12 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Annie User Profile
August 2017
There were 5 of us and this was a great place to stay. Plenty of room. Just a few minutes walk to nearest Metro shop. Supermarkets, restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Olivier and Anne-Sophie were very accommodating and found a way to get me the key to the apt for an early check in.

Caroline User Profile
April 2017
We were very grateful to have been allowed to rent the flat four four months! We had a great stay! Though not in the centre, there's a metro station just around the corner and it's very easy to reach. The rooms were comfortable and the living room provided a great space for us to spend time together. The balcony is fantastic on sunny days, overall a fantastic time in Paris!

Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Anne Sophie User Profile

English speaking.
Travelling with my family is what i enjoy, my Parisian flat is available all year long.

Je recherche des appartements pour voyager en famille.

Mon" petit" nid parisien est disponible pour ceux qui le souhaitent .

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Anne Sophie’s place.
Anne Sophie
Olivier helps host.
Olivier

The neighbourhood

Similar listings