Vista geral do Flat com boa iluminação e ventilação natural para ótimo confortoEspaço dinâmico e descontraído para receber diferentes hóspedes
COPA+IPANEM [METRO][WIFI][AIR-COND]

Entire home/flat

5 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My Flat is sited exactly between the 2 famousest beaches of Rio: Copacabana and Ipanema. The building is very good located. The streets surrounding are very silent, safe and arborized, also offering great life's quality with bakeries, markets, shops and bank's agencies. My space is good for couples, individual adventures, business travelers and families (with children). You will have easy access with a subway station straight in front of the building! Feel welcome and enjoy the city :)

The space

NEW'S YEAR EVE AND ROCK IN RIO:
Please, consult the fee with the Host before book it!

The Flat is a new amazing room with a cool design and light décor, perfectly to leisure in the hot weather of Rio de Janeiro. The space is good choose to spend vacancy days or even work through few months. Good location and metro station at the door!

All included: Internet Wi-fi - TV - Air conditioning - Shower with hot water - Washing Machine - Frigde - Microwave - Stove - Closet

Very good location in Copacabana & Ipanema neighborhood, 8 minutes walking to Copacabana & Ipanema Beaches.

The flat support perfectly 4 persons + 1 in hammock :)
Ask to us if you need to share the flat with more than 5 person.

Guests will have access to these devices:
Smart TV
Internet Wi-fi (Widthband)
Couple bed
Couch bed
Hammock to leisure
Ceiling fan
Air conditioning
Blackout curtain
Retractable table
Closet for storing clothes and personal objects

In the Kitchen:
Basic kitchen for preparing meals: sink, countertop, fridge and microwave.

In the Bathroom:
Basin, electric shower, cupboard and washing machine.

Physical Characteristics
7th. Floor
Total area: 30m2

I'm available to offer tips, suggest visit points through the city and give you particular details to any place you may have.

Ask me if you need any other informations, ok?

Guest access

I wrote down other informations that may be useful:

The flat is very well located with lots of different transport for the whole city. The transport is very easy:
1) Uber/Taxi from local airport SDU to the flat use to spend 15 minutes
2) Uber/Taxi from international airport GIG to the flat use to spende 25 minutes;
3) Urban bus from airport to the flat at each 20 minutes and use to spend 60 minutes. It's costs around R$ 18,00 (U$ 6,00)

There's subway station in front of the building as you see in the photos.

The flat is very near of others turistic places:
Copacabana Beach (8 minutes walking)
Ipanema Beach (8 minutes walking also :)
Sugar Loaf Mountain (10 minutes by taxi)
Christ the Redeemer (15 minutes by taxi)
Flamengo's Green Park and Beach (10 minutes by taxi)

Interaction with guests

I'm available to offer tips, suggest visit points through the city and give you particular details to any place you may have.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 hammock

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £98
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alix User Profile
August 2017
Fagner's place is GREAT! Perfect location in between the 2 main beaches. He makes the stay super simple - he is very responsive via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and flexible with your arrival and departure time. He also gave fabulous recommendations in the city - we tried everything he suggested, and it was all amazing. Highly recommend.

Syazwan User Profile
August 2017
Fagner is friendly, easy to deal and good place to stay.

Vincent User Profile
May 2017
Fagner is a nice guy always available if you need or to tip you! The flat is ideally placed next to general patio tube and many bus!! If I have the opportunity to go in Rio again, I will go by Fagner s place without hesitation!

Omar User Profile
May 2017
The place is clean, cozy and well maintained. Everything works as described. Great host, really helpful, great location next to metro and 5-7 minutes from both ipanema and copacabana beach.

Tyler User Profile
December 2016
Loved the neighborhood, short walk to Copa or Ipanema beaches and Ubers to other places like Centro, Cristo and Sugarloaf weren't bad at all. Fagner was always responsive and helpful, even went I sent him a text after midnight

Carlos Cesar User Profile
December 2016
Fagner received me very well. He replies messages fast and is very helpful. The apartment is well located and the pictures match well with the reality. I would definitely recommend this one for a trip in Rio.

Marcelo User Profile
September 2017
O apartamento é incrivelmente bem localizado já que é perto da estação de metrô, praias e avenidas movimentadas. Além disso, o apartamento é uma graça, bem limpinha e o Fagner é uma pessoa muito receptiva. Super recomendo!

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in November 2013
Fagner User Profile

Sou Fagner, Arquiteto Carioca, tenho 34 anos.
Gosto de viajar, sou musicalmente eclético e apaixonado pelo Rio de Janeiro.
Curto praia e pratico esportes. Corrida na praia, natação e pedalada nos fins de semana são minhas atividades favoritas. Recomendo os flats que alugo pois, priorizo o aconchego, a praticidade e a boa localização na cidade (perto dos shoppings, das praias, pontos turísticos e estações de metrô).
Também sou bastante anfitrião e gosto de dar dicas do que de melhor a cidade tem a oferecer. Desde passeios culturais diurnos até baladas noturnas, conte comigo!

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings