Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Santa Croce apartment

Lorenzo User Profile
Lorenzo

Santa Croce apartment

9 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
2 baths
9 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Spend an unforgettable day just steps away from the historical center of the city! It's a strategic location.
Beautiful apartment in via Ghibellina, recently renovated, with all the comforts.
It sleeps 9.
You will love it because of: Quiet apartment in a central location. My apartment is suitable for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and larger groups.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Washer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 super king bed, 1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

260 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ellan User Profile
Ellan
August 2018
The apartment is situated in a very central location and good to walk to close by restaurants and sites! The apartment itself is very beautiful and spacious, even though it was only one night we had a great stay !
Aleks User Profile
Aleks
August 2018
Great place to stay!
Prosenjit User Profile
Prosenjit
July 2018
Fantastic location with a beautiful period property with unique features. The facilities were good in general however I would emphasise the low height of the ceiling in the loft areas and back room. We are a very short family but an average adult would not be able to stand in the…
Philip User Profile
Philip
May 2018
Lorenzo’s apartment was spacious and stylish and very convenient for the Santa Croce district and for central Florence. It was well equipped and Lorenzo very kindly arranged for us to leave our luggage for the remainder of the day after check out. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Jack User Profile
Jack
March 2018
Stylish apartment, in a great location. Unfortunately there was no hot water due to a boiler issue during our stay. However I was issued a partial refund for this.
Lorenzo User Profile
Response from Lorenzo:
Hi Jack I apologize for the inconvenience The boiler has been changed and now works perfectly Sorry
March 2018
Kristine User Profile
Kristine
January 2018
This place was in a great location which made it easy to walk to everything we wanted to see. It was clean and comfortable. We had a slight issue with the hot water for showers and it took us until the last day there to figure it out. Just make sure you get instructions beforeh…
Collin And Lyndsey User Profile
Collin And Lyndsey
December 2017
This place is gorgeous and so clean. We were blown away by this wonderful apartment. The beds are amazing and we decided to stay inside and grab a Mr. pizza instead of go out to eat during our one free night in Florence because the place is THAT great. There wasn't hot water when…

Hosted by Lorenzo

Florence, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Lorenzo User Profile
441 Reviews
Verified
Born and raised in Florence.I'm 34 years old. My beautiful house is open to anyone who want to live a real florentine experience, also thanks to my tips to help you not to be a random tourist.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home