Lounge room looking onto green common areaLarge kitchen fully equipped with dishwasher
Adelaide Ashes entire house 10mins from CBD
Adelaide Ashes entire house 10mins from CBD
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This is a lovely family home with two bedrooms, a baby room, one main bathroom with separate toilet and one ensuite. Main lounge room is open space with dining table and large kitchen.

This gorgeous home is available for 4 adult guests (+/- 1 child) with an extra tariff of $160 per head for additional guests up to a maximum of 7 adults. Minimum of 4 nights booking. Extra beds will be comprised of an extra double mattress on the floor and couch as required.

The space

Lovely spacious home with all commodities and equipped for children. Perfect for a group attending the Adelaide Ashes.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire home plus parking (up to 5 off road car parks if required including one car port with locking roller door).

Interaction with guests

We will contactable as needed and not far away in case of emergency. If required we can meet with you at your arrival, otherwise we have a key lockbox for you to arrive at the time of your convenience.

Other things to note

We don't have a TV in our home but we do have a desktop computer with a large screen with access to streaming of TV channels/movies


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £98 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

I'm sorry but no parties are permitted and we require that guests respect our neighbours by being quiet when in our home in the evenings, after 9pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heather User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend, especially if you have young children or a baby. Everything you could need for your little ones is there and we were able to pack a lot lighter because of this, also there is an enclosed yard for them to play safely outside, we found the location very central and our host Catriona couldn't have been more helpful. We hope to stay here again and will be recommending to family and friends.

David User Profile
January 2017
Had a great 3 nights here, located close to the CBD so it was easy to get around and it is in a nice and quiet suburb. A great little place for rest and relaxation.

Neil User Profile
January 2017
Catriona's home was perfect for us. The location was great as we were able to walk along the river and walk into the city centre. We felt right at home and appreciated all her correspondence and welcoming notes on arrival. We hope to stay again.

Kelly User Profile
December 2016
great place to stay especially if you have kids. great location close to the city and the drive to the beach isn't too far. everything you will need. we would stay again

Thea User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in February 2016
Catriona User Profile

I am married to a frenchman, Alexis, and we have a young daughter, Mailys. We love to travel, in particular testing local food haunts and going for long walks to discover the nearby area. We like to stay in apartments where we can take each day at our own pace.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings