Skip to content
Camera da lettoCamera da letto
Entire flat

Napoli Center -Station

Antonio User Profile

Napoli Center -Station

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The space

In the heart of Naples, the vibrant historic area, in a 18th century building,The Apartment is waiting for providing you a comfortable and pleasant staying. The flat has been luxuriously renovated and elegantly furnished, with taste and care. It is located close to the Railway-Station . The APARTMENT is exactly in the Heart of the City and you can make lovely walking visiting all the historical Naples
-• wI-fI FREE
-• conditioned-air
-• heating
-• fridge&freezer
-• microwave
-• hair dryier
-• ron & iron board
-• vacuum cleaner
-• tv
-• dvd
-• Lift
-Railway Station:1 min by walk
-BusStop: 1 min by walk
-Underground: 1 min by Walk
-Capodichino Airport: 6 Km
-HighWay : 5 Km
-Rome : 1,15 hr by Train
-Pompei: 35 min by Train
-Ercolano: 16 min by Train
-Sorrento: 60 min by Train
-Maritim Port: 15 min by Bus


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM


45 Reviews

Reuben User Profile
July 2017
We received a very warm welcome from Antonio and his wife. The apartment was lovely and clean and looks better in person than in the pictures! All amenities work perfectly e.g. the shower and all necessities were provided. The location is minutes walk from the old town with great…
Reiko User Profile
September 2016
The flat was clean and nice except neighbour's noise, but this is at centre of city what you can expect. We had wonderful time in Antonio's flat. Thank you.
Laurence User Profile
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tara User Profile
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Leo User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Liliana User Profile
June 2017
The air conditioning was not was not working and Antoniobwas aware but made excuses the last tenant fault instead of correcting or repairing the problem. It was 37Celsius. The fanbwas regulated by a one hour timer. If you were sleeping youbwould have t wake ever hour to reset it…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Mrs. Viviana with her husband just arrived at Naples station, they were robbed of the wallet with credit cards, money and passports. Arrived home I gave them all the directions, where to go to make the complaint and I was concerned to put them in contact with the Canadian Embassy in Rome. Later, around 10.00 p.m. He called me the husband, and, speaking very quickly in English told me that the air conditioner did not work and I understood that it was the remote, maybe with exhausted batteries. Anyway, having to go to Rome for passports the next day, they would notify me when back to Naples, so I would bring the batteries to the remote. The next day, around 8.00 p.m. They called me so I went to fix the remote, but I realized that t were not batteries but the remote control broke. Unfortunately at that time the shops were closed and I could not buy a new remote. Also, sorry for everything had happened to them, I offered them to stay 3 nights free in another my apartment but, the husband, obviously nervous about everything happened, decided to go away. The next day, visiting home, I found the new remote in the nightstand, which I had bought time before but I had forgotten for the anxiety that the they had put me. They had taken an old remote no know where. Ultimately I can understand that they were nervous but they did not behave well towards me The shower is 80x120 cm but anyone can see by photo , It is not true that the hand shower is broken, the they are liar and such testimony is a retaliation.
June 2017
Guy User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is as described and well situated in Naples. The welcome was short and expeditive and the host did not give us any information on the city nor on the area. We were surprised to see that the washing machine was broken and Antonio did not offer any alternative other s…
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Dear Guy, your arrival was on Sunday and the day after was holiday, and It would have been impossible to have the washing machine repaired also because you were only 4 nights. Also I noticed that you managed to make it work and you used the washing machine for every day that you were in the house and washed all the clothes you had after you were in other homes previously. This is an incorrect behavior.
May 2017

Hosted by Antonio

Casoria, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Antonio User Profile
107 Reviews
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings