livingroomkitchen
Cozy appartment i the heart of Aarhus
Cozy appartment i the heart of Aarhus

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located in the heart of Aarhus in the cozy and popular "Latinerkvarteret" were you can find a lot of good restaurants and stores. The apartment is bright and spacious with one master bedroom, a functional kitchen and a big living room. Extra guests can use the sofa and we also have an extra madras. Here you are in walking distance from every major site in the centrum of Aarhus. So, if you really want to enjoy the city of Aarhus this is the place for you.

The space

The appartament is built in the end of the 1800-century,it is 60 quare meter, it has big window, high ceilings and fine wooden floor.
The apparment is fully furnished with a well equipped kitchen.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kym User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Christian User Profile
July 2017
Dejlig lejlighed, med gåafstand til det meste

Anders User Profile
November 2016
Det er en rigtig fin lejlighed, der ligger meget centralt i Aarhus.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in July 2015
Linnea User Profile

I'm half Swedish halft Italian but i live in Aarhus, Denmark.
I study culturalentrepreneurship and I like all kind of "culture" but expecially art, architecture, visiting museum, going to theatre and ballet. I'm half Italian so I love cooking Italian food and baking. I like to travel, expecially going home to visit my family in Rome that is my hometown. I like getting to know new people and learning new languages and cultures. I speak Italian, Swedish, Danish and English and understand a bit of Spanish.

Languages: Dansk, English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings