Shared house
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Shared room for rent.
We also live in the house and its importent for us that you will follow the houserules that we will provide you with when you arrive.

The space

PLEASE NOTICE: This i a shared house!!!

My house is in a quiet neighborhood and 5 min walk from the bus. It takes about 20 minutes to the city by bus

Guest access

Kitchen, toilets, bath, sleepingarea

Interaction with guests

Let me know if you need anything

Other things to note

If you need pick up/drop off from/to the airport, I charge 250 Danish kr per way.
If you want a guided tour I Copenhagen city central , I charge 500 Danish kr for 1-3 people.
Other requests, let me know.
Laundry is 75 Danish kr per wash.

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Extra people £25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £124
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

I expect that you leave things as you found it and that you will use your own stuff and not mine (of course, plates, cutlery ect you are welcome to use)
At my house you will have an airbed with duvet, pillow and I will provide you with a towel. Anything else: toothpaste, soap, toilet paper, food , oil, spices etc, you must provide yourself.
There's a WiFi here, but no streeming please!

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

54 Reviews

Check In
Meenu User Profile
May 2015
Maria is very kind person. Although we reached her place late she was very kind to make us feel comfortable and give all the instructions. She also gave information on the tour to Copenhagen.

Ben User Profile
April 2015
Maria was a great host! A lovely house and a lovely stay. There was a strict list of do's and don'ts, which was very informative and Maria had lots of little stickers around the house to remind us what we could and couldn't touch, move, broken switches etc. We slept on the sofa which was perfectly fine, we had sheets and blankets which were great. However, Maria had three cats which she didn't tell us about, they kept us up one night but mainly kept to themselves. I don't have a problem with cats, but just be aware if you do. One small note, when you catch the bus to Maria's from the town centre, make sure you get off at the McDonalds, not at the hospital otherwise, you'll have a bit of a walk on your hands. Other than that, Maria was a great host, very friendly and it was a great place to stay.

Anfós User Profile
September 2017
Far away to the centre, not feeling like being in your own house, no privacy at all, no communication with the host, feeling like a intruder in the house. And also really expensive for the facilities provided, location, and house itself. Not recommended.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
You rented a shared room hedge to the no privacy...notes everywhere, because you didnt follow the houserules! What facilities where you missing? We were 6 other people in the house, not 9. The house was dirty, because you didnt cleaned up after yourself! The cloth in the kitchen was changed for a new one every day! Free water in the tap...its not a hotel, so you could have just taken all the water you needed!? I left notes, because we where often not in the house or awake at the same time! And I was surprised that you wasnt able to follow simple houserules, hegde to the notes everywhere, to remind you of all the things you couldnt remember yourself! The fact that you couldnt respect that you where in someone elses house and be quite when kids was sleeping and clean up after yourself, made it so hard for me to have you here!
September 2017

David User Profile
August 2017
We had one day in Copenhagen between flights and booked Maria's place last minute. She was a great host and we had a lot of fun chatting about travel! Our flight got in late but she left us a key and had everything set up for us and we took her up on her offer to take us to the airport so we didn't have to bus at 3AM on the way out. The house was quiet, a few other people were staying there but we didn't see much of them. Maria asks that you provide your own food/supplies but there are 2 shops about 5-10 minute walking for whatever you might need so no problem. A very nice place to stay!

Thierry User Profile
August 2017
If you understand that you are at Maria's house, living with her and her family, and so there is rules and privacy to respect, then your stay will be perfect. She's someone welcoming, nice and helpful and we would definitely come back again. + The house is gorgeous and really pleasant to live. Thanks for the welcome !

小波 User Profile
August 2017
we enjoyed our stay in this BnB, very nice host

Oliver User Profile
July 2017
Check in and check out is very uncomplicated. Bus station is very near.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hvidovre, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Maria User Profile

I live in Denmark with my 2 kids, we love to travel and our plan is to go around the world bit by bit.

I rent out a sleeping area in the livingroom, and then we share the house.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings