Skip to content
Salle de bainSalon spacieux avec canapé lit et balcon
Studio à Lagos entre centre ville et plages
Studio à Lagos entre centre ville et plages
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The apartment is close to the city center (10 minutes walk) and beaches like the beautiful Praia de Porto Mos (12 minutes walk) There are restaurants nearby, shops, tennis. The car is not necessary. You will appreciate our accommodation for its comfort, the balcony and the apartment are sunny all morning. The apartment has been renovated, and is well equipped. Perfect for couples. Possibility to add mattress pr couple with 1 child
translated by Google

L'appartement est proche du centre ville (10 minutes à pied) et des plages comme la magnifique Praia de Porto Mos (12 minutes à pied) Il y a des restaurants à proximité, commerces, tennis. La voiture n'est pas nécessaire. Vous apprécierez notre logement pour son confort, le balcon et l'appartement sont ensoleillés toute la matinée. L'appartement a été refait à neuf, et est bien équipé. Parfait pour les couples. Possibilité de rajouter matelas pr couple avec 1 enfant

Family/Kid Friendly
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £363
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £54 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Elevator in Building
3 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Check In
Leander User Profile
October 2017
We did not meet Manuel hisself, but he was reachable at every time. We had a warm welcome introduction by a local with lots of recommendations. We were surprised that the Sofa in the middle of the one-room apartment was our Bed, so there was lack of space after transforming the Sofa. It was not mentioned and there is definitely not enough space for more than 2 people. We had terrible nights on the bed-sofa and a very noise fridge in the one-room. Manuel offered a very fast solution for the fridge. There is no Wifi. One of the positive things was the small supermarket around the corner and the view from the balcony.
Manuel User Profile
Response from Manuel:
Leander we have rented  the flat more than 20 times, before you,  and we've never had problems. Always a very good contact with our guest based on respect and kindness. I am really sorry if you have not found what you were looking for, but next time before renting a flat with AIRBNB , may I suggest you seriously  READ THE ANNOUNCE before booking  the flat. First of all, it was written on our Airbnb page that the bed is a sofa bed. It s really surprising that you discovered that during your stay. Moreover, it s a new one that we've bought this year. You write that the flat is too small for more than 2 people. None of our guests -mainly couples- ever complained about that.  Last point : you have been incommodated by the fridge sound. We’ve tried to make things more comfortable to you, offering you to move in the other flat we own, which is the same standard,  in the same floor, next door, with a silent fridge.  But you refused to do so. Why ? Since then we’ve changed the noisy fridge for a new one.   We suggested you could also cancel your booking, but again you refused to do so, saying that it was impossible to find the same one for the same price and the same standing,… which makes me think that maybe our offer was not so bad ?  I am really sorry for the disconvenience, and really hope that the next time you will find what you need and meet owners ready to help you as we have done. Anyway thank you for your recommandations Leander.
October 2017

Kaitlyn User Profile
September 2017
Very nice, clean, modern apartment. It had everything we needed. Great for a couple. Very good location, we walked everywhere (most were 10-15 minute walks, some 20 minutes).

Marie User Profile
September 2017
The studio was exactly like in the pictures shown. It was clean and close to beautiful beaches and the city centre. We really enjoyed staying there!

Adriane User Profile
September 2017
We spend 4 nights in Manuels Apartment and there was absolutely nothing to complain about. Everything is just as described and the place is perfect for two people who wanna discover and enjoy Lagos. The small kitchen provides everything you need to prepare a breakfast or a quick dinner. The communication and check in with Manuels friend Vanda was good and easy as well and she gave us good recommendations in terms of restaurants nearby. Since we traveled by car we really enjoyed the free parking option right in front of the apartment. I would definitely recommend this place!

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Great place!! Very comfortable and great location, definitely go here!!

Olga User Profile
July 2017
The stay at the appartment was very nice. It is located next to three beaches which can be reached by foot or by bus very well. Take the bus No. 2 from the train station Lagos and get off at Torraltinha. The appartment at the 2nd floor is well equiped and gives a beautiful view over the town. Two supermarktes are quite close. We were very pleased to find a beach umbrella in the appartment which we used every day.

Philippe User Profile
July 2017
Great location! In a quiet neighbourhood yet close to the beaches and downtown. Manuel's friend who welcomed us was very kind. Thank you!

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2016
Manuel User Profile

Retraité, je vis entre la France et le Portugal.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings