Beautiful Private Room in Coogee!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This gorgeous sun-filled apartment boasts open living/dining areas, a balcony, shared kitchen and bathroom! All furniture is brand new and is located in the heart of Coogee, just a 2min walk to the beach!

The space

Lovely beachside apartment located in the heart of Coogee!

The apartment is walking distance to beaches, shops, bars, restaurants and transport. There is a bus stop directly in front of the house which will take you straight to bondi junction, and an express bus to the city and Coogee beach is a 2minute walk away.

There is one large bedroom with a queen size bed, brand new mattress and furniture, plenty of natural light and clean sheets and towels.

The well equipped kitchen features a brand new stainless steel fridge, stove top and great oven, pots, pans, blenders, chopping boards, cutlery and everything you need to make an amazing meal :).

There is also Free wifi and Netflix on a big Sony Bravia TV.

Guest access

Guest will have access to their own private bedroom, shared bathroom and kitchen, lounge/dinning area, balcony, wifi and netflix.

Interaction with guests

My lovely housemate (a professional 30 year old woman, very relaxed and fantastic company) works full time so is out of the house between 8am - 7pm. She is very happy to have a chat and suggest some of the beautiful places Sydney has to offer.

Other things to note

It's a 2 bedroom apartment (the bedrooms are located on opposite side of the house). You will be sharing the apartment with a really lovely professional 30 year old woman who works full-time, but who knows the area very well, is great company, and will help you wherever she can but is also not home very often so you will have the place to yourself most of the time


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
维忠 User Profile
November 2016
Lovely place and nice roommate!

Patricia User Profile
November 2016
Great communication in arranging accommodations and logistics. Johno was very responsive! Will book again when in the area.

Reba User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2015
Johno User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings