Skip to content
Swimming Pool in the NightEntrance
Entire villa

3 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool @ Negombo Beach

Kamal User Profile

3 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool @ Negombo Beach

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

My place is close to the airport and the beach, the city center, public transport, restaurants, super markets, pubs. You’ll love my place because of the location which is 150 meters from the Negombo beach, private swimming pool, free WIFI, satellite TV, free water bottles, daily housekeeping, free breakfast, air conditioned rooms, hot or cold water bath, linen and fully equipped kitchen . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and small groups.


  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Dryer
  • Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


11 Reviews

Liming User Profile
July 2018
Good to live
Nagulendren User Profile
August 2017
Amazing place for a very reasonable price.The I pool is fabulous as I arranged some of my family's kids to come and enjoy and they were very happy. The neighbors were very friendly and lots of good food outlets were around the corner.All in all great stay.Special mention to the c…
Phil User Profile
April 2017
Lovely swimming pool and a great place to acclimatise before starting our journey around Sri Lanka
Régis User Profile
May 2018
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kamaljit User Profile
April 2018
frist of all the host is rude to us when we complain about the short coming of the stay.the direction was not guided well.he complain that we were disturbing him for the direction and told us off for not using phone app to find his (Website hidden by Airbnb) big house but what …
Kamal User Profile
Response from Kamal:
Thank you for your review. First of all I had hard time giving instructions for you to find villa because you were traveling with a local couple who was driving you around srilanka. I knew them since I was kid. I know that they don't know anything about Tourism or any places in srilanka. You were suppose to arrive at 5pm and you arrived and 9 pm because the driver went to Nugegoda instead of Negombo. You were traveling with a bad driver in a uncomfortable vechile. You were Tired and it came out to me as hate. No 1.The villa was cleaned in the morning under my Supervision. No 2. What ever is on the site is in the villa in good condition. No 3.We can not take responsibility for Abnb hidden details. No 4. There are no 5star hotel in Sri Lanka provides accommodation For 130 $ 5 people for 2 nights. No 5. Please don't miss lead other for your mistakes. Sorry if I said something wrong to hurt you. But I think you should be more careful when you are traveling and whom you are traveling with. There was nothing wrong with the villa
April 2018
Lynn User Profile
January 2018
Three bedroom bungalow with pool in residential area of Negombo within walking distance of beach and restaurants. Beds comfortable , pool clean and AC in bedrooms worked well. The house is fairly basic , the kitchen needs to be better equipped and overall level of cleanliness imp…
Salu User Profile
December 2017
Value for money Hospitality visible

Hosted by Kamal

Negombo, Sri LankaJoined in November 2016
Kamal User Profile
11 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings