La chambre que vous occuperezNotre salle à manger
Single room in our house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The room of 15 m2 that we rent with a double bed is suitable for 1 or 2 people. You share with us the rest of the house: bathroom, toilet, kitchen and living room. Tea or coffee available in the morning. Towels not provided. Special location in the heart of the Pyrenees Ariégeoises. We are a 2 min drive from downtown Foix with its castle and 5 min train station. 45 min from Toulouse, 1h from the 1st ski resorts and 1h15 from Andorra.

The space

For the summer, we have a large garden of 1200 m2. We have a very nice wood stove for winter evenings.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole house. You can safely park your car in our garden.e

Interaction with guests

We can give you ideas for visits, leaflets are also available in the room.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 9AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
August 2017
We stayed one night at Nicholas's house. He and Marion were lovely and friendly and very helpful. We felt very welcome in their home. They do live on a main road, but they kindly gave us earplugs so we weren't disturbed during the night.

Lionel User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Armin User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joonas User Profile
July 2017
Great host couple! Spent only one night, but would have stayed longer if possible. Also a possibility to have a nice outdoor picnic in their private courtyard.

Lucie User ProfileLucie is a superhost.
July 2017
It was great to meet Marion and Nicolas and stay even for a while in their sweet home in lovely town in Pyrenees. The highest recommendation! If you ever have a chance to come, do it without hesitation :-) Thanks a lot, my dear and hopefully see you again :-) I wish you good luck and all the best. Take care and enjoy! Merci Lucie

Jaana User Profile
June 2017
Nicolas and his wife were very nice hosts and very helpful and friendly, we felt very welcome as quests. We were on our way to the Andorra and stopped in Foix 2 days to visit the historical sites close to Foix. Nicolas and her wife were very helpful in reserving the tickets to the prehistorical cave as we did not speak french. The house was very nice and the bedroom was big. We parked the car in the garden. Very good value for the low price of the accomodation.

Carolina User Profile
May 2017
Very welcoming and helpul host, beautiful place in a walking distance to the centre.

Foix, FranceJoined in November 2016
Nicolas User ProfileNicolas is a superhost.

Avec Marion nous vivons en France où nous travaillons. Nous aimons voyager au sein de l'Europe. Nous avons été dans plusieurs capitales et grandes villes à la période du premier de l'An. Cela nous permet de découvrir les traditions de chaque pays pour les fêtes de fin d'année.

Nous venons pour visiter, donc on a un rythme calme et on ne se couche pas trop tard le soir. On arrive avec un guide et on improvise souvent. Les habitants nous accueillent bien et le fait de partager permet de découvrir des choses inattendues.
Nous ne serions pas contre de recevoir des gens chez nous en retour pour leur faire découvrir l'endroit où on vit.

Marion a un compte , vous pouvez la contacter par ce moyen.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings