GardenSingle room/View 1
Single room with everything you would need
Single room with everything you would need
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, the city centre, art and culture, parks. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the cosiness, the light, the kitchen, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

- Alcohol and pork meat are not allowed in the house.
- The house is in a quiet neighborhood. Therefore no loud music or noise would be allowed in the evening.
- Cleanliness is a must in the house. Guest is requested to maintain the cleanliness of the house and the room. For this reason shoes must be left at the hallway in the ground floor.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in November 2016
Rafi User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings