Mobilhome ingresso e veranda
The little Family Farm House at the Sea

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The family mobilhome is indipendent and situated in the Lemon grove of a Farm called "Il Feotto", in front of the sea,nature and Mount Etna. It's the ideal accomodation, simple and comfortable, for families and people who travel for tourism, nature and relax in every season. We are 15 km far from Taormina, 40Km from Catania/Catania Airport.

The space

A WARM WELCOME from MARGHERITA's family mobilhome in the FARM IN FRONT OF THE SEA!
HOLIDAYS IN NATURE/ / WELLNESS/ SICILIAN TRADITIONS.
This old sicilian fashion farm was of my great-grandparents who had horses and cows; my parents decided to plant a lemon grove and I decided to leave the city and live here, in contact with nature and the sea, with my family. I would like to share this ancient peaceful farm with people who love nature like me. The family mobilhome has a double room and a room for children with 3 beds, the kitchen and 1 bathroom, a laundry, a terrace and a meadow .
You can organize wellness holiday for body and mind : you can receive bio-natural lessons and massages with Feldenkrais Method, Dancetherapy, Dancetheater. You can also study sicilian traditional dance and music, African parcussion and paintings (in this website the announce :"Artistic Residence&Wellness Farm at the Sea-Etna").

You'll find relax and good food!

ADDITIONAL SERVICE:
BREAKFAST
In the kitchen you'll find coffe&tea, sugar, fruits of season.
If you like, we can prepare breakfast € 5,00 per person in the terrace facing the sea wih beautiful landscape of Taormina and Etna.

MEALS
You can meet us around the table for lunch and dinner, with Sicilian or African food. Basic menu € 15,00.

AIR CONDITIONING IS NON INCLUDED IN THE PRICE.

BYCICLES
Tell us if you need a mountain bike ! The price is € 7,00 per persona for day.

Guest access

You can go for a walk in the lemon grove and use the coomon area for internet.

Interaction with guests

We'll be glad to sit in front of a map with you and show you good location to not miss. We live on site.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lea User Profile
July 2017
We spend 5 lovely days in Margheritas lemon-tree-garden! The place is not easy to access via public transport but Margherita picked us up at the train station and even drove us to the big supermarket so we could get groceries for the next days! Margherita is a great host, good to communicate to and very thoughtful that we would feel well. The beach is simple and super close to the place without much touristic features but Fondachello is only 15 minutes to walk and it hast icecream, cafés, restaurants and mini-supermarkets. The mobilehome is simple and just next to the main house with the other rooms. Enough distance for your own quiet time but easy access to the host for questions etc. It can use some renovation at one or another point but Margherita has some helpers at hand that are working to keep everything in shape. We would definitely come back!!

Mario User Profile
August 2017
Sistemazione alla "robinson"

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Catania, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Margherita User Profile

Sono una danzatrice, Danzaterapeuta, Ins. del Metodo Feldenkrais e insegnante e ricercatrice di Tarante, i balli tradizionali del sud Italia. Abito con i miei tre figli e un cane accanto alla casa vacanze, in un complesso rurale dell'800 campagnolo, dove risiedono nelle porpie abitazioni anche mia madre, mia sorella e c'è la sede dell'Associazione Culturale "Danza E-Mozione". Sono una persona cordiale e discreta, amo la mia privacy ma mi piace stare con gli amici; amo il mare che vedo tutti i gironi dalla finestra di casa, il silenzio e la natura.Nel tempo libero leggo, faccio passeggiate e trekking , amo il cinema e ovviamente il mio mondo è la danza.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings