Spacious Queen 7mins to Train station
Hosted by Clayton & Yuti
Clayton & Yuti is the host.Clayton & Yuti is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

7 mins walk to Panania Train Station.
25mins express train to Central station / Sydney CBD.
Great for solo adventurers and business travellers.

The room is large, bright, airy and clean on 2nd storey of a large house.
2nd storey mainly just for guests with shared bathroom and spacious living room.
Hosts live separately downstairs.
1 off street car park for guests [please tell us when booking & we will reserve for you]. Also plenty of free street parking in front of house .

The space

You'll love our Large house because of the homely feel and the space.
Comfy Real bed in a spacious room. The 3-way bathroom with Real large shower & bath & double vanity & a separate toilet room.
Guests have access to most of the second storey of the house.
There is no kitchen, but guests do have a shared living area with fridge, microwave, toaster, sandwich press, cutlery and plates, coffee and tea making facilities - electric kettle.
There may also be other guests staying as well.

There is aircon in the guest's living room which generally cools the upstairs space. There are also ceiling fans and an oil heater in each bedroom as well.
The property also has a small shaded courtyard with a grapevine pergola and chairs, which you may use at your leisure .

Guest access

Own private room with Queen bed, and shared large bathroom & large living room with a large TV
There is a long table that can be used for working, dining or enjoying cups of tea or coffee.

Each room has its own lock and the keys will be provided to you on arrival.

Guests have access to most of the 2nd storey of the house.
You will also have access to the laundry downstairs [washing machine] - just check with us first. Also large under cover clothes line to easily dry your clothes even when it's raining!
Stairs to the second storey are accessed inside the main house near the back door.

We will need access to guest areas for cleaning and maintenance on some occasions.

Guests have access to Internet wifi. Kindly note that we cannot guarantee internet speed or its availability 100%.
It depends on the ISP. It works most of the times.

Interaction with guests

We are always keen to answer all your questions, and share any tips on getting around & hear your travel stories.
During the day we are often out of the house working, but home in the morning and evenings. We are easy going, have both travelled a bit, and we are more than happy to chat with guests.

Other things to note

We charge guests fees for additional services for example:
- scanning
- printing
- copying
- car transport
- storing your luggage outside check-in and check-out times
- $20 late check out without prior host approval
- $25 per towel you lost
- $20 per key you lost
- extra carpet cleaning if you stain or dirty the carpet
- sanitary pads
- bleach, fabric softener
- postage
- shampoos or conditioners
- extra milk
- extra towels


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Iron

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £92
Weekend Price £26 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

- We love our house. It is our home not a hotel.
- Check-in is flexible, but between 6 - 11pm. Other hours by arrangement :)
- Check-out 10AM. We will charge $20 for late check out prior approval.
- Not suitable for pets
- No parties or events
- No smoking or drugs on the property.
- No shoes nor sandals on the white carpet upstairs / on the stairs thanks.
- We do not allow internal slippers. Socks are ok.
- Laundry available for your use downstairs - check with us.
- Please keep shared areas clean & tidy [bathroom / living room], and clean up after yourself when using the microwave / sandwich press thanks.
- Please turn off air-con when you leave the house.
- Only Airbnb booked guests are to stay at the house - No additional guests or visitors - thanks.
- Our towels stay in our house. Please don't take it to other places such as gym, pools, beach. We charge $25 for loosing one towel.
- To maintain the respect and privacy of any other guests, we ask that you meet your friends outside of the property.
- We ask that guests do not bring or use their own cookers / grills / bbqs.
- Please no food no eating no drinking in the bedrooms.
- if carpet ends up with stains from food or drink or shoes or sandals in the bedrooms, we will take the security deposit for professional carpet cleaning.
- Keep noise down after 11pm - to keep the neighbours and other guests happy :)
- Parking boats or trailers or caravans is not permitted both on the property and on the street.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs. See photo in listing for and example
Some spaces are shared - Living Room, Bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oliver User Profile
October 2017
Spacious room and comfy bed. Hosts were really friendly and accommodating. It's a quiet house and close to the station. Would definitely stay again.

Chris User Profile
March 2017
Stayed here twice on my holidays! Clayton and Yuti were lovely hosts and I recommend to anyone to stay at their place!

Laura User Profile
January 2017
Clayton and Yuti are both lovely and welcomed us on check in! The room and bathroom are clean and spacious and have everything you need. The kitchen has basics, no stove and only a microwave oven, however has enough plates, cutlery and glasses for everyone! Overall a great stay and would recommend!

Maggie User Profile
October 2017
very clean and comfortable, lovely place to stay

Michelle And Patrick User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for a nice short stay. I would have love to have chatted with you both longer as you seem like lovely people. The space is great there with Clayton and Yuti, private areas, shared areas and the hosts are downstairs if you need them. It has a toaster, fridge, plates, cutlery, a sandwich press, and lounge for guests upstairs. Their place is close to the train too. Yuti is all to happy to help make your stay enjoyable.

Carl User Profile
September 2017
Sensational hosts. Friendly and approachable. The rooms were fresh and clean

Jayden User Profile
August 2017
Clean and tidy place, very well organised and a great location

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in December 2015
Clayton & Yuti User ProfileClayton & Yuti is a superhost.

Hi everyone,
I live in Sydney and am an artist / designer. My wife Yuti is an ICT programmer.
We have both travelled a bit. We have a large spacious house which is great for hosting.
We love to chat with guests about their travels, but we do give you space to yourselves - with the second storey of the house primarily just for guests.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings