Skip to content
Path to roomsBedroom
Room in boutique hotel

Adams Peak view

Nishantha User Profile
Nishantha

Adams Peak view

16+ guests
11 bedrooms
12 beds
11 private baths
16+ guests
11 bedrooms
12 beds
11 private baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

We are located in Hatton Its close to Nuwara Eliya (four hours from Airport and one hour to Nuwara Eliya). My place is close to Adams Peak (Sri Paadaya). You’ll love my place because of the location (on hilltop), surrounded by misty mountains and comfort cold weather. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.(Max we allowed is 30 guests) We are close to Fishing hut Hortain plains and Kitulgala (White water rafting)

Amenities

Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 super king bed
Bedroom 3
1 super king bed
Bedroom 4
1 super king bed
Bedroom 5
1 super king bed
Bedroom 6
1 super king bed
Bedroom 7
1 super king bed
Bedroom 8
2 super king beds
Bedroom 9
1 super king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 10
1 super king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 11
2 double beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

1 Review

Carolina User Profile
Carolina
December 2016
The hotel is under construction (Dec 2016) so we had noise during the day. It was inconveniente since we wanted to be rested to our night climb to Adam's peak. The views are absolutely amazing!! We've seen great sunsets. The food was delicious as well. Wifi didn't work properly,…
Nishantha User Profile
Response from Nishantha:
I apologize if any inconvenience due to some construction work. The wifi we have is high speed and noticed that you have placed the unit where the signal is poor. Hope thereafter you got it right. The construction work was finished already but there was a redo repair which last for small duration. Cannot understand the reasons for the lower rating given.
December 2016

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Nishantha

Colombo, Sri LankaJoined in February 2015
Nishantha User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings