Comfortable private room
Hosted by Theresa
Theresa is the host.Theresa is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My house is a 10 minute drive from the center of town, the Hoe and Barbican. Five minutes drive from the Devon Expressway/Beafeater/Sainsbury's Marshmills. The bus's run every 20 minutes into town, the bus stop is a one minute walk away. I have parking outside on the road. I also have Virgin TV in the bedroom as well as Virgin wifi.

I have just started doing this, and really look forward to meeting you!

The space

Large single room with bed, armchair, Virgin TV, tea and coffee facilities and Virgin wifi.

Guest access

I have a small garden if you need somewhere to smoke!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

- Cash payment only
Please take shoes off at the door (new carpets!)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stuart User Profile
October 2017
Another great stay

Clive User Profile
September 2017
Nice place everything you needed was in the room very clean and tidy will use again

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Clean and tidy - very nice host, situated in a quiet area... Recommended.

Edward User Profile
August 2017
The room at Theresa's place is perfect for a short stay. It is clean, the bed is comfortable and the has it's own tv and coffee making facilities, which is always a bonus! Theresa is a great host and let me have my own space.

Barry User Profile
August 2017
I used it pretty much as a place to sleep. Very pleasant host, helpful, not intrusive. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Good value for money. Great location for the A38 Expressway.

Michal User Profile
August 2017
Well satisfied with the accomodation Theresa has provided me with. It's been lovely to stay there and I would stay again if I had a chance.

Damian User Profile
July 2017
Theresa was very hospitable and the house was lovely. The location was quiet but very close to the main roads

Plymouth, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Theresa User ProfileTheresa is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings