Clean single bedroom in family home (purple room)
Clean single bedroom in family home (purple room)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport to city centre, Headington hospitals, Brookes University. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Guest access

Bathroom shared with family. Kitchen available for tea and coffee only outside breakfast times


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No use of kitchen except tea or coffee
- No use of family lounge

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Akihiro User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for being a great host. clean and nice comfortable room. I would definately use it again if I come back. highly reconnended.

Ken User Profile
July 2017
Chrissie was a very friendly in communications - as was her husband. I didnt actually stay because I didnt need the overnight accommodation following my wife's early discharge from hospital and our return to home in Wales on the same day. Based on the communications with Chrissie and her husband I would have no hesitation in booking again with Chrissie.

Sara User Profile
January 2017
Great place to stay, right next to the bus stop into town, close to the bus stop for London and the airport.

John User Profile
November 2016
Great hosts in useful location.the room had all essentials and was warm and cozy in freezing weather.wi if very fast allowed me to watch TV.would use again.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oxford, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Chrissie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings