BEST LOCATION, GREAT APARTMENT!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great 2 bedroom apartment about a 5min walk to the beach. The layout optimises space, whilst the BBQ on the balcony over looking the pool offers a great alternative to going out to the many great venues walking distance to your new home!

The space

Looking for the Bondi lifestyle?

This neat room has a super comfortable double bed, with a great clothes rack, positioned in a 2 bedroom apartment with plenty of natural light and a great sea breeze within the premier beachside position of North Bondi, only a 5min walk to the water!

This spacious and well-presented sunny security apartment is ideal for those seeking a relaxed beachside lifestyle. Short walking distance to the sand, surf and vibrant beachfront strip, it features a generous layout and is fully furnished. Set on the ground floor with a peaceful outlook, it's set on a tree-lined street footsteps to Iconic Bondi Beach, cafes, parkland and express city transport.

• Prominent building peacefully tucked away from the street
• Generous open plan living & dining with a covered balcony
• Large modern eat-in kitchen & breakfast bar
• Great layout
• Fully tiled bathroom with a bath & separate shower
• Internal laundry, ample storage space, neutral colour tones
• Common level garden ground surrounding a large swimming pool
• Parking available
• Walk to the local shops, cafes, restaurants, parks, buses a 2 min walk
• The apartment is furnished, furniture has been updated

I look forward to hearing from you,

Phil :)


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 10AM

Not many house rules, NO PARTIES - just be respectful to the neighbours and towards the things in the apartment. Arrive with a smile on your face:)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
13 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 71 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in March 2012
Phillip User Profile

I'm 33, love food, wine, the arts, theatre and travel. Love meeting new people and get excited telling them local places to check out in Syd!

Love where i live and sharing it with people, passionate about music, life and being by the harbour or beach.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings