Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My comfortable townhouse is nestled in the back of a peaceful community, great for walking neighborhood trails, relaxing at the pool, or exploring all nearby attractions -Del Mar racetrack, Torrey Pines State Reserve, beaches.

The space

My place is close to Del Mar racetrack, Torrey Pines State Reserve, Del Mar Highlands Town Center (tons of outdoor shopping), Great hiking trails, Powerhouse Park, Several beaches. You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds (new $2500 Sterns & Foster queen & Serta perfect sleeper Cal King), the kitchen, the coziness, the high ceilings, the natural light, balcony with great view. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Guest access

There is a Keurig on the counter, tea & coffee in the cabinet, feel free to a cup Also feel welcome to use the kitchen.

The living room has a smart TV, blu-ray player, Bluetooth sound system that you're welcome to.

Interaction with guests

Via email, phone & at arrival/departure


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 40
Security Deposit: 160
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Smoking only on balcony.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Belgenman User Profile
June 2017
Very clean home with full size baths in both rooms.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Ktbwelch@Hotmail.Com User Profile

Hi! I'm a nurse. I work in healthcare management. I moved to this area July of 2016 from Chicago & love it. I enjoy traveling, hiking, biking, yoga, music.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings