Skip to content
Entire flat

Designer 3 Bed in Heart of Soho

Assaf And Kim

Designer 3 Bed in Heart of Soho

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Come here and go everywhere! My property is located right in the heart of busy and bustling Soho and there is so much to see and do in the surrounding area it is impossible to get bored. From Oxford Street to Covent Garden & Leicester Square, tourists and visitors to London will love that you can get to all the famous sightseeing spots on foot within minutes. Business travellers rejoice-you are only minutes walk from 5 different tube stations so can easily get to almost any destination quickly!


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


45 Reviews

Sian User Profile
October 2017
Assaf and Kim were always available through communication and very accommodating with requests upon departure times. Perfect sized apartment with a fabulous location close to nightlife and transportation for exploring. Would definitely recommend and would love to stay if ever in …
Heath User Profile
February 2017
There were several problems with the apartment. The wifi didn't work properly, there was a leak from the kitchen sink, the bathroom sink had no hot water, there was a lot of noise from the street at night and the washing machine was broken. This made it a very frustrating stay. T…
Assaf And Kim User Profile
Response from Assaf And Kim:
Hello Heath, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry about the problems with the wifi, the kitchen sink and the bathroom sink but we did have an engineer come over to look at the leak from the kitchen sink and this was fixed during your stay. You did not mention anything about the bathroom sink not having hot water until this review so we were not aware that this was a problem during your stay but if you had let us know the engineer would have been more than happy to have this resolved for you. In regards to the wifi we did try trouble shooting with you about how to get this working as there was credit on the device but we did not hear anything back from you. Best wishes,
February 2017
Sylvia User Profile
May 2018
Hosts are quick to respond and helpful. We left our keys behind in the apartment and they arranged for a new set to be brought quickly. Very clean apartment in the midst of Soho, which should be a Great location, but here surrounded by loud bars. If you like to be part of the par…
Andrew User Profile
April 2018
We were in London for a week of theatre and culture and Assaf and Kim’s could not have been more well situated. A little on the tight side for 6, but no problem because we were out every night and during the day. Beds are super comfy and honestly the location in Central Central …
Marjo User Profile
March 2018
The stylish and clean apartment is perfectly located. Almost everything is in walking distance. On the other hand apartment is located on lively street and is very noisy. Take earplugs with you. The only toilet didn't flush properly during our four days stay. That was quite unpl…
Ferdinand User Profile
February 2018
This is a lovely apartment. The area is bustling soho, so be prepared for loud talking all night long, as well as deliveries early in the morning. The place was incredibly clean and had all the promised amenities.
Marc User Profile
February 2018
Great place and the location was amazing! Super central! I can not recommend it for business travels as the internet was not working which was really painful.

Hosted by Assaf And Kim

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Assaf And Kim User Profile
218 Reviews
A family man and a newly converted London enthusiast! I work on finance but I love travelling to exotic destinations and discover new foods, new cultures and new people!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings