Siamo qui!
Natale 2016!
In the center of Florence!
Hosted by Ilaria
Ilaria is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Basic apartment in the heart of Florence. It's composed of 2 bedrooms with 3 beds, a bathroom and the living room/kitchen. It's a very bright and quiet accommodation that will make you feel at home. It's only 5 minutes walk from the central station of Santa Maria Novella, 4 minutes from Duomo e close to Basilica of San Lorenzo and Cappelle Medicee. The Square of Mercato Centrale recreates the Florentine atmosphere with the historical market where you can find typical food.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mickael-Francois User ProfileMickael-Francois is a superhost.
January 2017
Ilaria was really nice ! Very good communication and very helpfull with our luggages and everything! The flat was clean and good localisation. For sure i will stay again there on my travelling in Firenze ;)

Camelia User Profile
December 2016
the location is really sososo convenient and the landlord is very nice ~ Bella Firenze!
Ilaria User Profile
Response from Ilaria:
Il wi fi offerto gratuitamente è attivo 24h non stop e funziona nell'area comune del soggiorno/cucina, può succedere che vada lento nelle camere invece come purtroppo accade spesso nelle case storiche del centro di Firenze.
December 2016

Valentina User Profile
January 2017
Posizione ottima

Florence, ItalyJoined in November 2016
Ilaria User Profile
Ciao, sono Ilaria! Vivo con il mio ragazzo ed un cane a pois nella magica città di Firenze. Dopo aver vissuto qualche anno al mare, sono tornata qui per conseguire la laurea in Psicologia del Lavoro. Io e il mio ragazzo siamo persone solari e disponibili, il nostro ospite perfett…
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings