Spacious Modern Beautiful Remodeled 1 BR Apartment
Spacious Modern Beautiful Remodeled 1 BR Apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in a newly remodeled 1 bedroom apt in an 1895 Victorian house, located in the historic Boyle Heights neighborhood of Los Angeles. The queen size bed sleeps up to 2 guests and the convenience of a full kitchen will make you feel right at home.

The space

Apartment comes with Wifi, AC, TV, and Apple TV with Netflix subscription, Microwave, Stove, and Fridge. It has just been completely renovated in 2016 and is separate from the rest of the house with its own private porch and exit.

Guest access

The Apartment is separated from the rest of the house with its own private porch and exit as a 1 bedroom apartment.

Other things to note

*Full Kitchen with stainless steel appliances
*Full Bath with rain shower
*Closet to hang clothes
*Queen Size Latex Memory Foam Bed
*Wifi
*Flat Screen TV
*Apple TV with Netflix subscription
*Clean Sheets and Towels Guaranteed
*Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector
*Street Parking Only
*Our cleaning lady is also an experienced nanny if any family who stays here needed! Price negotiable with the nanny.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 240
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 94 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

*Staying over 2 weeks require an additional housekeeping service at the 2 week point.
*No sleep over if the additional person is not on the booking list.
*No Drugs.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
August 2017
Nice place, good host, okay location.

Christopher User Profile
August 2017
This was my second stay at Sophia's, probably not my last. Super clean and spacious.

Alisha User Profile
July 2017
Loved staying here, the place looked like the photos and was cozy as well.

Shane User Profile
July 2017
The area was kind of scary - not exactly what I was expecting. The parking situation is terrible. Every night I had to circles multiple blocks (sometimes for 45 min) to find a street spot. That being said - Sophia was very friendly, and communicated back almost instantly. The place was clean and had A/C - that was enough to keep me there. LOL

Ariana User Profile
July 2017
Sophia's place was great. Very spacious and the air conditioning was a plus since the weather was hot these past few days. Very close to the grocery store and other nearby stores. I will definitely come back and stay here as well as recommend this place to my family and friends.

Winnie User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and spacious apartment close to LADT. The bedroom and kitchen are very neat. Street parking is easy.

Toya User Profile
June 2017
This space is amazing. It is spacious, clean, modern, and a great space for relaxing. It's also a quick carbide to great night life in the Arts District. I'd definitely stay again.

This host has 140 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Sophia User ProfileSophia is a superhost.

Hi, I'm Sophia. I live in both Los Angeles and San Diego, California. I recently relocated to San Diego with my family but I still go back to Los Angeles quite often. I love the oceans and palm trees, and delicious food from different countries. My passions are fashion and interior design.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings