Skip to content
Private room in apartment

QUIET AND COSY Small Dble room

Kash User Profile

QUIET AND COSY Small Dble room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

No more uncomfortable night on a shrinking sofa. This single room furnished with a double bed, tv, free wifi access, wardrobe and all modern amenities in a quiet street with free parking. It's a friendly flatshare centrally located to all conveniences. Easy commute to the city and West End around 20 to 40 minutes by train or bus. Busy nightlife just minutes away.
Available for let ranging from a night to months.


Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10AM


36 Reviews

Julien User Profile
JulienAugust 2018
Kash is a very kind person that will be helping you whenever she can. The room in itself is good, comfortable bed and enough space to put your clothes.
Ellie User Profile
EllieApril 2018
Kash is very friendly and welcoming. Thoughtful touches like having a little flashlight on the keychain was nice along with moisturisers in the room. It’s a bit of a walk to the train but there are buses which are closer. Nice cafes in the area as well. Good value for London!
Samuel User Profile
SamuelJune 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Samantha User Profile
SamanthaFebruary 2017
Kash was such a lovely person but I would not recommend staying at her flat. The flat smelt terrible every single day. The kitchen was disgusting, I couldn't even cook in it, it was so dirty. The room was so dusty that I had to go out and buy my own bedding. For being a good half…
Kash User Profile
Response from KashFebruary 2017
It took me some days to respond to this review cause I was completely astounded. I welcome all feedback but I am baffled how it is that a guest came 2 days early and half way through her stay asked to extend for a further 1 month which unfortunately I had to decline as I could only facilitate another week due to having another booking could say such? see I try not to say nasty things about guests but what I will say is from the inconceivable amount of hair on the carpet and beddings (took hours to remove) to the cup with whatever greenry had started to grow in it, I too was disgusted at the way I found the room on your departure. Truly the room was very dusty when you left but it had not been so on your arrival. I make it clear to guests cleaning materials are provided including a vacuum cleaner, I can laundry and iron beddings if asked but I do not clean guests rooms during their stays because I would not want to intrude on or interrupt their privacy. Freshly ironed and clean spare beddings are provided, during your stay even a new unused bed set was provided for your use should you desire a change in bedding. The room is small and if not kept will by all means appear untidy. Again you say you didn't cook in the kitchen was it not you I had on occasions on oven or cooker for? it just does not make sense to me that you came and found the place in such deplorable condition as mentioned yet requested to extend your stay halfway through. whatever the case I thank you for your stay and will look on what can be improved perhaps for the sake of guests like yourself I will offer to assist with weekly vacuuming.
N User Profile
NJanuary 2017
I stayed with Kash for a month while looking for a job in London and it was a lovely, enjoyable stay. Kash is an extremely nice, easy-going person and was really helpful in all aspects. The area is quiet, there is a park nearby and a huge Tesco. Busses for Central London are 10 m…
Sophie User Profile
SophieAugust 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Andy User Profile
AndyJuly 2016
Kash was a great host and you had everything that you needed for your stay. If you just want a quite place with no hassels this is the place to stay. Plenty of transport links into london if required.

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Kash

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Kash User Profile
53 Reviews
sociable fun loving female. loves entertaining but get to do very little of it at the moment i'm pretty much a work-a-holic so that social life outside of work is somewhat dwindled. Easy to get a long with and very accepting of most cultures. My free moments are spend reading …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings