Open-plan loft: kitchen, diner (table seats 8-12), skylights, roof-terraceRoof terrace overlooking other converted Victorian industrial apartments etc
HUGE luxurious room - in a converted Post Office!!
HUGE luxurious room - in a converted Post Office!!

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

ZONE 2 Archway tube (45secs)
Great restaurants+pubs!

Waterlow Pk(5mins)
Lauderdale Hs(6)
Highgate Cemetery(8)
Highgate Village(12)
Hampstead Heath(15)
Kenwood Hs(15)
Farmers Markets (Parliament Hill+Highgate,weekends)
Whittington Hospital(2mins)

My place is huge: wonderful peace, space & light inside & so close to the tube (=subway/metro!) & 24-hour buses direct to/from central London.

This room is great for couples/solo adventurers/business travellers/families (w.1,maybe 2 kids sharing).


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 28%
Weekend Price £150 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Respectful of me, my housemate & locking the door (quietly!)
- Events/parties at discretion of the other residents


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Jonny User Profile

Jazz & classical double bass player from London.
Former SCUBA instructor with BSAC.

I practise Tai Chi & Freediving (& double bass!) - and I love cooking...also cycling, wild-camping & outdoor swimming: I'm a member of Lobdon's infamous East German Ladies Swimming Team on Hampstead Heath (the water was 4°C just before I left the UK!!)

I own my own home in London, where I live with 2 (URL HIDDEN) on AirBnB: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/16008408?s=pdRXjEQ1

You won't find dirty plates & mugs lying around: I like things tidy 8-)

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Sign Language

The neighbourhood

Similar listings