Comfortable King size bedAlfresco dining
Stylish 2b/2b with terrace Zone 2 London

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This charming and cosy 2-bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment is set in a lovely riverside neighbourhood of Putney/Wandsworth just over the river from Fulham & Chelsea. The main bedroom has a king bed, the second bedroom has a pull-out sofa bed and there is a low single futon and the lounge for 2 children. Within 5 min walk you'll find riverside cafes, delis and restaurants, one with a pontoon right on the river! Riverside ferry 5 min. 3 stops by train to Waterloo (14min) 24H city bus 3 min walk.

The space

The open plan lounge, that opens onto an outdoor terrace, features a modern kitchen with stove, oventop, microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer, and many appliances. The main bedroom has a king bed, and the lounge a couch and fold out single futon bed. The front bedroom has a large sofa that converts to a comfortable double bed in the evening, ideal if separate living areas are required. The room also has a large flatscreen TV and ensuite shower room. Throughout the apartment, there is free unlimited 200mb/s fast wifi, cable TV with 1000s of free movies & sport. Each of the luxurious modern bathrooms feature Egyptian cotton towels and toiletries.

Guest access

The entire apartment

Interaction with guests

I'm always available by email or phone to offer assistance


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 65
Security Deposit: 200
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Noise restrictions between 11pm and 7am as this is a residential street
No parties or gatherings
Smoking only on terrace


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sze User Profile
June 2017
This place is a bit far from city and it was smaller than my expected. However, it is worth to a family which purpose as a budget travel. As the apartment provide a kitchen that all you can have for cook. Also, I'm very appreciate for organise from Angela. She gave us a detail and clear information !!!!!!
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
The flat is in Zone 2, not in the city centre, but is only 20 minutes from Victoria and 15 minutes from Waterloo - so I'm sorry you found it far away. I hope that the price and comfort made up for any inconvenience!
June 2017

Marco User Profile
June 2017
This flat is great. Although it might look small, it contains everything. Clapham junction is five quid away with uber.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thanks Marco, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!
June 2017

Rhian User Profile
June 2017
Angela's flat is a perfect home away from home. The space is immaculate, cosy and very thoughtfully furnished. The bed is comfy, there's a nice rain shower, big TV with lots of channels, a lovely little patio and a well-equipped kitchen. The street is residential and peaceful, and you're only a walk away from parks, shopping and restaurants; plus it's easy to hop on a bus or train to the rest of London. Angela was very responsive, and provided a ton of information about the flat and the area. I'd definitely recommend her place if you are planning a trip to London!
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
It was lovely to have you! Thanks for your great review.
June 2017

Silvia User Profile
May 2017
Very Good location in a lovely neighbourhood. Clean and tidy. Every single detail yo perfection that make you feel at home.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thanks so much for your feedback! It was a pleasure to host you.
May 2017

Carmen User Profile
May 2017
Angela is very kind and helpful, she reply messages very quickly. Her House is clean and all kitchen utensils are well prepared. And thank you very much to Angela she also let me early check in and a late check out. The southside shopping centre is very near, we can enjoy shopping over there! only a small issue is that we need to walk for over 10 mins from underground, may be taking bus will be a better choice for transportation.
Angela User Profile
Response from Angela:
Thanks so much for your review! There are faster ways into the centre, via train or bus & train if you don't want to walk to the tube. All forms of transport are used by Londoners, as tube stations aren't all nearby - and all are covered by Oyster Card.
May 2017

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2012
Angela User Profile

Hi I am a marketing consultant living in London and I love to travel.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings