OasisDining and lounge
The Tree House
Hosted by Erin
Erin is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is close to the shops, public transport (ferry and bus), Manly beach and the bush. We have bikes, kayaks, and a catamaran to hire. Our house is very private and quiet with a beautiful outlook. We have two friendly dogs and cats, yours are welcome too. My two teenage children are sometimes here and enjoy meeting new people too.



Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £46 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
August 2017
This was a great location for us, closeness to Manly Damn is a winner as well as the greenness of the location. My daughter loved the pool (despite it being winter) and we both loved the cats. Erin is straightforward and helpful. All good.

Emma User Profile
January 2017
A spacious family home with 2 dogs and 2 cats. Great if you are an animal lover and would like to get out of the city for a while

Chris User Profile
December 2016
Erin was very hospitable and accommodating, made us feel very welcome. The house is lovely and you can even see the ocean from the decking/balcony. The dogs and cats are adorable, very friendly and cuddly, so if you like animals you will be able to get your strokes worth! Would d…

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
Amazing house in a fabulous location for a getaway feel in North Balgowlah. The Manly Dam Reserve offers great walks just behind the house. Erin knows everything you need to go adventuring in and around Sydney.

Jennie User Profile
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Erins,she was welcoming and informative and helpful. I really liked that the house was so close to a national park,with so many nice walks. I especially loved Erin's pets which are super friendly and affectionate.

Akos User Profile
March 2017
Nice house, spacious, lovely family and good to have cats and dogs around even I am not a cat person...

Célia User Profile
February 2017
We had a good time at Erin's house. It's a nice place to stay.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Erin User Profile
Hi, I am a working mother of three wonderful children. I practice yoga, ride, swim and sail regularly and volunteer with people with varying abilities. We eat healthily, laugh often and music is always playing. I look forward to meeting you! Erin
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings