Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

People over 18 years old are received Students, workers or tourists is a completely quiet hamburger to rest. Absolute security kitchen and services included and if you wish we can give turs to the surroundings of Guadalajara and in

The space

It can accommodate max 2 people with 50 more of the cost

Guest access

We are in a privileged place since you can go anywhere in the city without problem

Interaction with guests

I am very open and when I need help I am at your service I have 24 years of experience

Other things to note

J


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 4PM
Check Out: 1AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price: 12 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 4PM

Absolutely Respect


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Guadalajara, MexicoJoined in May 2012
Bertha User Profile

Tengo 50 años soy muy extrovertida, divorciada con 2 hijos, vivo con mi pareja, y mi hija Maria Jose.Maria José, estudia Medicina ella cursa el tercer semestre. Mi hijo Diego estudio ciencias de la comunicación y el trabaja para una televisora. Mi Esposo Miguel trae un auto que lo trabaja dando servicio de uber. Me gusta divertirme sanamente, viajar, conocer gente, culturas, soy Estilista Profecional, trabajo para una linea ECS by Raphael Perrier visitando salones de belleza y atiendo en mi casa a mis clientes, me gusta platicar, juegos de mesa, me considero una persona dadivosa no soy envidiosa. Amo la Naturaleza.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings