Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

FANTASTIC LOCATION! Located in EC1 on a quiet side street. Dozens of bus and tube routes within 5-15 minutes walk including Old street, Morgate, Barbican.

* Wifi
* Tv in the room
* Cleaner
*Not visit allowed
The flat is fully furnished and in a great area - zone 1. Transport 24 hours! I’m very clean , respectful , no smoking

Interaction with guests

Its a family house ! Friendly family!!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 11AM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 9PM

Not visitors allowed!
No smoking!!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jelena User Profile
January 2017
I stayed at Carolina's house over New Year since the location of the home is amazing - central, close to all East London restaurants & bars, but still residential and quiet. I have not met Carolina in person , but her friend was very accommodative and friendly. I had a very comfortable stay with all necessities e.g.towels and above. I really advise this place to anyone!

Clio User Profile
December 2016
I rented Carolina's apartment for my mother's stay in London over the holiday season. Carolina was not in the country and the property was listed as an entire home/flat. Sadly this was not an accurate description, and when we arrived we discovered the flat would be shared with Carolina's daughter's nanny. We were given no indication of this ahead of our arrival, and whilst the nanny was friendly and kept to herself, her presence there tainted the stay. Whilst the flat itself is in an excellent location, is clean, and fully furnished, it seemed unprepared for our arrival. The flat was cold and dark; only one light bulb of three in the room worked, the bedroom heater worked but a smell to it due to unuse/infrequent cleaning, the bathroom was cold, and Carolina's nanny was unable to explain how the heating worked.

Elliot User Profile
December 2016
Carolina was very helpful and considerate throughout my stay. She (and her daughter) was very respectful of the privacy of my room, and did everything she could to make my stay a pleasant one. When I asked if I could stay a few more days, she was very accommodating and even helped me sort out how to extend my stay through Airbnb. The room is as pictured and very clean. Overall, a fantastic experience. I highly recommend staying with her. I know I will be the next time I visit London!

Pepita User Profile
November 2016
The apartment wasn't easy to find but the area has a nice food market in the street. The room was clean and the place was tidy. But my room belonged to the hosts daughter and she kept coming into the room to get things ( 5 x). I returned to my room at 7pm to find the daughter and a younger child on an iPad lying on my bed. I expected privacy for my room at £80!!

Nikita User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Carolina User Profile

The space. This is a lovely, large double bedroom in flat-share on Old street. We are situated 7 minutes walk from Old tube station. Barbican tube is about 6 minutes walk away, providing convenient access to the circle, District and Hammersmith lines. White cross Market is behind our street, providing amazing street food Monday to Friday. There are cool cafes that serve great food and Coffee in every direction. The house is on 3 levels and the bedroom is on the 3rd floor, sharing bathroom. This is a spacious 3 bedroom flat, that is occupied by 3 people , my daughter 7 years old and housekeeper! We provide bed linen, towels and a hair dryer. We also provide: water , tea and coffee. Guests will have access to the open plan kitchen- with dining table and chairs. We live in the apartment so you will be sharing with us, however we are out of the house most weekdays. Interaction with Guests. We are sometimes around during the week or on the weekends. We are happy to meet up, offer Any local advice our just a cup of tea and a chat, however we respect your privacy too. The Neighbourhood. Old street is the business end of Shore-ditch- we can access all the shore-ditch fun, but we don't hear the partying outside on our street. Getting. Around. Public transport is a dream. We have Barclays bikes, buses and tubes conveniently available. Old street tube: 7 min walk Nearest Bus Stop: 1 min walk. The Neighbourhood. We are walking distance to the many bars, pubs and clubs of shore-ditch or to great attractions such as St Paul's Cathedral,the Barbican, British Museum, Tower of London, Tower Bridge, Brick Lane and Old street Underground were you'll be a tube ride away from the rest of London's amazing attractions. There are also an abundance of restaurant choices around the area whit our street featuring daily markets and a step away from a major supermarket. Getting Around . We are conveniently located in the middle of both Old street and Barbican tube stations whit a short 7 minute walk to each. There is also the option of a bus, less than a 5 minute walk to the bus stop on Old Street.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings