Chambre / BedroomSalon - Salle à manger / Livingroom - diningroom
Small Castel on Park Avenue

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi fellow travelers! And Welcome to this wonderful city in the heart of Europe! If you're looking for a short stay (vacations, meeting, citytrip) this place is just what you're looking for! It's all equipped and really made for you to feel welcome.. Like you were at home!

The space

I've been living here for three years now so I kind of made it a little home.. This place is my refuge after a long day at work, and I think however would come will feel welcome there! It's a living sanctuary of books and movies, music and Rhum!

Guest access

2 Large bedrooms (with awesome beds!), bathroom (shower), living room, kitchen, I have a washing machine (there is a dryer in the street next door). The all apartment is available to guest.

Interaction with guests

I'm gonna be in an other house, 15 minutes drive from the flat, so I'll be available at any time for questions regarding the city. We can arrange a tour around the city if it's planed ahead.

Other things to note

I'm 26 years old woman born in Belgium. I speak french, English, dutch and a bit of Spanish. I'm an actress and I work on project of my own.
My main interest are arts (musics, movies, books, plays, ...), dinosaurs (yes I know...), I play some guitar, I like animals, always ready for a night out in good company!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 2PM
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 2PM

- Respect


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juliette User Profile
August 2017
Lou's place is great. We had two bedrooms prepared with two very comfortable double beds. The deco in her place is fantastic, Lou is a very creative person. There's everything one could need in the flat. In addition it's only 35 minutes walk to the Grand Place. There's also the tram just outside the door.

Viktoria User Profile
August 2017
Great place,great area,great hosts!

Philippe User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in June 2015
Lou User Profile

I'm a young and dynamic woman. Working in the artistic district half of the year, I take around 4-5 month to travel around the globe :) My main language is French but I also speak English and a bit of Spanish. While traveling I love to meet other people and exchange cultural experiences.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings