Cosy place & friendly host :)
Hosted by Tomasz
Tomasz is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with a 2-person bed in a 52 sq m appartment, access to a spacious living room & balcony, modern kitchen with oven and microwave, TV and WiFi. 25 min to the Centre, 4 shops in front of the building, guarded entrance, surveillance

The space

Spacious common area and a basic private room & all the facilities for daily life, guarded building built in 2012

Interaction with guests

I live in the flat by myself. During the week I usually work late and only come home in the evening. I spend more time here on weekends (however, I don't occupy the common areas much).
I'll be happy to give you all the information about the city, recommend you some places, restaurants and possibly hang out with you if you wish. I always enjoyed sharing my culture with foreigners and I hosted over 30 people from all over the world when I was working for an international student organization.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Basically feel comfortable here and behave as if it was your place :). Ask me if you need anything and I'll do my best to help you. I don't mind if you invite people here as long as no-one makes too much noise at night :). Smoking allowed on the balcony.


Cancellations

1 Review

Magda User Profile
January 2017
Śmiało mogę polecić, miło i cicho.

Warsaw, PolandJoined in May 2015
Tomasz User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Polski, Português, Русский
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings