Beare Park, our local waterfront spothall storage, laundry, entrance to 2nd room
Art Deco apartment + harbourside + restaurants
Art Deco apartment + harbourside + restaurants
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully designed spacious 2 bedroom Art Deco apartment with 1 king-size bed + 1 queen bed, water views, cooks kitchen, light open living and laundry. Only 50m from Sydney harbour foreshore, short stroll from the best NYE fireworks lookouts, scenic parks and restaurants. Quite and fun location with ample transport close by, a truely special Sydney lifestyle experience. Elizabeth Bay is often kept quiet by locals and overlooked by visitors, we LOVE it here and enjoy spoiling our guests!

The space

The apartment is newly renovated for the first time since 1939. Lots of storage for you to pack everything away, relax and feel at home.

Guest access

Enter the main door at the side of the apartment by following the sandstone path, we're on the first floor, access via internal stairs.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £91
Security Deposit £304
Weekend Price £292 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Strictly no parties or pets.
No smoking inside, balcony or exterior please.
Noise consideration of neighbours.
No damage to the home, or its contents.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cedomir User Profile
January 2017
We had amazing time staying at Andy's place. Great location, walking distance to restaurants and shopping, and great access to public transportation.

Joined in January 2015
Andy User Profile

I'm a 37 year old living in Sydney Australia with my girl Lauren. I work in the finance industry and in my spare time I play and coach tennis. Lauren works in healthcare and is studying interior design. We love music of all types, but most of all a good meal and time enjoying life. We want to see the world many times over.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings