Space for your laptop and Internet accessSpacious Room & Closet
Great flat in a quiet location

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a light 1 bed apartment on a first floor. In a quiet neighbourhood, this apartment is close to the charming Hilly Fields Park and the Ladywell village, and a few minutes walk to Lewisham Station with excellent transport links from to East and Central London.

In the flat you will find everything you need to have an amazing and relaxing time in London.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 15
Security Deposit: 200
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price: 70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Quiet hours: 10 pm - 7 am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The apartment is on a first floor.
No parking on property - It is possible to park on the street during the weekends and between 7 pm to 9 am Monday to Friday

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Florine User Profile
May 2017
The flat is lovely, clean, warm and comfy, there is everything you need ! We felt like home and had a great time ! Close to transports and shops. Paul and his friend Angelica were joinable to answer any of our questions. We truly recommend the place !

Danielle User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Pauls home. It's not central London and takes about 20 minutes by train to get to most places "in town", but we really loved being just outside the city. The neighborhood itself is great for walks and there are stores and parks nearby. Paul was very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Great value for London and we would absolutely stay here again!

Joined in April 2015
Paul User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings