Sea Front Studio Apartment. Lumut (unit 2-11)
Sea Front Studio Apartment. Lumut (unit 2-11)

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, great views, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of Newly and creatively fitted furnishings that is ever pampering , cosy and romantic. Perfect for a couple on getaway from the rushed working environment. So very close to the sea that fronts Tropical Pangkor Island, with its white , fine sandy beaches. A blue personal pool awaits. Water, people and food is always warm. A lush rain reserved rain forest as your backyard and an ocean in the front....

The space

A nicely set up kitchen with a functioning stove suitable for your light cooking needs , gas at the bottom cabinet, automatic water kettle, microwave and utensils for 2. A fridge with a water heater in the bath. Fresh towels awaits. A nice cosy queen sized bed with lovely fluffy pillows and smooth comforter will take the stress away. A flat screen tv with astro to keep you company. A personal blue pool at the ground floor and a dedicated parking at the basement. The place is with security and rows of shops , eatery , laundry and a taxi / bus station a short walk away. A jetty is at your disposal if a trip to nearby tropical Pangkor Island is planned for. Must taste the food the surroundings has to offer and a trip like no other is about to begin.

Guest access

You are welcomed to the entire Studio apartment. Do bring along swimming / fishing / cycling or running attire because you do not want to waste having fun outdoors too. The sea and sky is just amazing.

Other things to note

If fishing , eating, shopping or just relaxing is what you want then do rush here. Lumut , Sitiawan and Pantai Remis is just crazy when it comes to food. Fresh seafood, local cuisine and sites are what you are here for. For ones wanting to spend a working week, month or year here, then you must be informed that major projects are taking place nearby. The largest Malaysian Naval base is next door. Fully renowned private hospitals are close. Dockyard, Power Plants , Ship Builders like Grade 1 shipping, Kencana Petroleum, Boustead, HL and Vale Steel is all nearby. Shopping? A huge Aeon Mall, Tesco, Giant, Billion, The Store is just a very short drive away. The most important feature is the LUMUT Waterfront which is just 50 metres right in front. A person in charge is contactable by phone and could come over upon request to attend to your needs. Kindly allocate sufficient responce time. No additional charge for parking. Cleaning of room will be done before check in and after check out of your trip. No daily cleaning scheduled in between stays however , you may request for optional additional cleaning or make up of room services. A charge for additional cleaning sessions will be imposed as and when requested for by the tenant. A nicely set up kitchen with a functioning stove suitable for your light cooking needs.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

1 Review

No wifi at this place, it was also very dirty at the beginning, but the host told us that someone could come and clean this place up, so that was good. No Oceanview, it's also very dark even at the day, so the lights are on the whole time. It's very modern inside, looks good, but that's not what a fully equipped kitchen is... Anyway, was a nice stay with walking distance to the beach and the bus station
Noble User Profile
Response from Noble:
Sir we thank you for staying with us and hope you enjoyed the Free Complimentary extra night with us. We apologize for our shortcomings. Sir the particular studio that was chosen by you was specified in accordance with our listing. We have several units that comes with different views. You have chosen this unit with unique Tropical forest view and the beach so very very close. When we received your complaint, we immediately offered you a change of studio. You declined so our staff was rushed to you to clean a cigarette bud in the front of the unit in the late of night. Sir this is a studio unit meant for light cooking for two. Hence, we provided you with a stove, a gas cylinder, some pottery , glasses , a microwave oven and such. There was also a mid sized refrigerator . We also provided for extra utensils as requested too. We have had repeated customers requesting for the same unit over and over. Anyways, we will always strive to improve. Thank you.
August 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in November 2016
Noble User Profile

Very professional, speak English and Bahasa Malaysia. Available 24hours daily via phone

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings