a casa di fra
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.Francesca is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers and business travelers. The house is connected with both Verona and Lake Garda by bus
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari e chi viaggia per lavoro.

l'abitazione è collegata sia con Verona che con il lago di Garda con autobus


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £21 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

possibilita di fumare sul balcone, non sono ammesse visite

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
April 2017
Francesca's home is just outside of Verona but close to transportation. It is near a few markets, so you can easily grab food to cook at night. Very comfortable accommodation. Her son Emilio was very helpful with directions and information. I would definitely stay there again!

Ivan User Profile
August 2017
Nice and clean place for relaxing

Ambar User Profile
August 2017
Francesca is very kind. She made sure that I had everything I needed to make the most of my stay and more! Her home is beautiful and you won't regret staying with her. She has everything you need and she will make sure you leave with a smile on your face.

Zuzanna User Profile
July 2017
Room was very nice and clean. Big balcony and privat bathroom. U will find there everyting u need. Francescas son is very helpfull and kind. I reccomend.

Martin User Profile
July 2017
Francesca's place was great! Perfect to go to Verona or Garda lake. She was really helpful and easy going!

Dmitry User Profile
July 2017
Spent a night at Francesca's place-highly recommend it! Nice, clean and spacy.

Jessi User Profile
July 2017
One of the best airbnbs I've stayed at. Francesca helped me before I arrived figure out the bus schedule and her and her family assisted me with any questions I had during my stay.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings