Small park inside the condominium / Áreas verdes dentro del concominio
Room in shared flat, very close to Lima downtown
Hosted by Enzo
Enzo is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in an old and traditional area of Lima, 5 min from the historical area of Lima. A calm area and environment. The bed is comfortable and light is nice.

The room is aviable for a girl who visits Lima for tourism or need to stay in Lima for studies. The family living in the flat consists of 2 women, that's why they prefere to host a girl. They're quite calm, kind and friendly.

Guest access

The basic aviable services: internet, kitchen, you can use basic eating utensils to cook and eat, dinning room, living room with tv cable, small balcony, a shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

Las personas que viven en el departamento son muy sociables, dispuestas a ayudar en lo que sea posible, con mayor razón en los primeros días en caso necesites estar familiarizada con los alrededores y lugares que necesites ir (como súpermercado, farmacia, parada de bus).
Mi hermana habla inglés intermedio así que puede tener una conversación básica en ese idioma de ser necesario.


Amenities
Cable TV
Elevator in Building
Doorman
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- To be clean and ordered at home


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

PeruJoined in December 2015
Enzo User Profile

I'm a calm, relaxed and easygoing person, interested to meet new people, and their cultures (by them when it's not possible to travel much). I like listening to music, languages, history.
When I travel I like to see the culture of each place through their people, to be in contact with them, I think it's the main way to do it. I'm member of CouchSurfing for 9 years as host and guest (you can ask for my profile if you need it), during all this time I had just great experiences meeting people from different places.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings