Living roomKitchen
Spacious & Cozy 1 bed apartment by Harvard Sq
Hosted by Darrell
Darrell is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright 2nd floor apartment in a condo located 10 mins walk to Harvard Sq and 6 mins walk to Central. Fully equipped kitchen (gas stove, dishwasher, microwave, electric kettle, pots and pans); the bedroom has a brand new king size bed and mattress; cozy and spacious living room with a comfy sofa and 2 armchairs; central heating keeps the apartment always warm. Perfect for couples, solo or business travellers. Strictly NO pets.

Guest access

It's all yours!

Interaction with guests

You will be able to reach me throughout your stay by phone and email.


Amenities
Breakfast
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £47
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ann User Profile
July 2017
Darrell was a wonderful host, and the communication was great. He has a great apartment in the heart of Cambridge, very close to the T and good restaurants. If we are back again, I'd love to use his place again.

Blake User Profile
December 2016
I stayed at Darrell's place for 3 days - it is a very clean and spacious apartment with a lot of natural light, all at a great price. The location is amazing, quiet, yet only minutes away from lots of restaurants, bars, cafes, shops, and public transportation. Darrell was very responsive and I highly recommend staying here. If the opportunity presents itself in the future I would love to visit again.

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in November 2011
Darrell User Profile

I'm a 34 year-old American, working professional in the field of microfinance. I've lived in Boston, London and most recently in Lima for almost years. I'm married and love to travel with my wife. A little bit more? Favorite book: A Confederacy of Dunces. Favorite Movie: 12 Angry Men

The neighbourhood

Similar listings