Close to Eastwood Station/Macquarie University
Close to Eastwood Station/Macquarie University
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is 5 minute walk to Eastwood train station. 20 minute express train to Central Station and Central Coast; direct bus to Chatswood. Near Jonga Jip, Jeans Chilli Kitchen; Peking Seafood Restaurant, Taste of ShangHai, HongKong Kitchen. Next to Aldi. Korean bakery and coffee shops open till 11 every night. You’ll love my place because it's a sunny and clean place in a very convenient location. The hosts are considerate and well- educated. We will be your ideal guide for exploring Sydney.

Interaction with guests

I will be home mostly after work. I can be contacted anytime while I'm not home.
My mum will be home almost all the time. She will be your perfect local guide for the suburb. She's also very familiar with Sydney train network.
We can be talkative and social when you need us; while we will also leave you enough space when you require some personal time. We will try our best to make you feel at home.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £6
Security Deposit £121
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No guest allowed.
- Please keep your cooking simple. Out kitchen cannot deal with excessive smoke due to building design.
- Please keep it quiet after 9PM.
- Please change to indoor shoes before enter.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dennis User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bei User Profile
January 2017
Everything is perfect.

Leo User Profile
December 2016
nice place and location

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Shelley User Profile

We are full-time professionals working in Sydney CBD. We are clean, considerate. Other than English, we can speak Mandarin and Cantonese. We are familiar with points of interests in Sydney and Central Coast. We will be helpful in guiding your trip in Sydney.

In our free time, we practice ballet dancing, yoga. We love reading and learning not party animals. We can be chatty if you would like to talk or we will leave you enough space if you get tired from traveling.

Our favorite quote is - Do to others what you would have them do to you.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings