Skip to content
Entire flat

2 Bed 1 Bath Entire Apartment Free WIFI 100Mbps Parking 75" TV AC BBQ 24Hrs

Paul User Profile
Paul

2 Bed 1 Bath Entire Apartment Free WIFI 100Mbps Parking 75" TV AC BBQ 24Hrs

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Enjoy the Perth weather from your city located apartment with WIFI, huge 75 inch 4K TV, A/C, BBQ, courtyard with free parking and 24hr Self check-in!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Glen User Profile
Glen
April 2018
Really enjoyed our stay the location was perfect it has all the basics a huge smart T.V + wifi clean really comfortable space. I would recommend Paul’s place
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Glen for the great review. Yes the WIFI is FTTB (Fibre to the Building) so its very fast.
April 2018
John User Profile
John
March 2018
Do NOT stay at this place - you have been warned. My business partner and I use Airbnb regularly and we are hosts. We know what to expect and what to provide. This apartment is a dump (only dressed up by a blue sofa and a large tv). Most disappointing place with an owner who cle…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
John you sent me a message initially that you were not impressed and I offered for you to cancel the booking for no penalty and you could have moved to a hotel 150m away. John in the subsequent message you sent the specifics of the things you wanted addressing you also told me you would leave a bad review with a quip "just being honest" and that you would ensure it got a bad name, without giving me a chance. Within that message, you referred to the place as disgusting. I did send in the cleaners after you asked me to at my expense, but by then you hadn't sent me the specifics so they didn't know what they were looking for. The apartment is regularly booked on other websites as it has been for more than 2 years and we have never had such a reaction before.
March 2018
Aneleise User Profile
Aneleise
March 2018
Not the best place if u want to move around the joint large things that can knock over and smash and he will charge u with it
Mike User Profile
Mike
November 2017
Great apartment, slightly older type but everything there is in good condition including the most comfortable sofa I've ever sat on! For me the location is perfect as I work in East Perth which is also a great area. If you stay here and are not familiar with the area make sure yo…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Mike for the great review. Yes its a cool sofa (it should be for the price we paid :)). We have enjoyed the Royal as well, great place to get some beers and a slab of pizza.
November 2017
Robert User Profile
Robert
January 2017
Paul's place was perfect for our small family. It's in a great, safe, quiet location with easy access to transportation, shops and restaurants. Paul was easy to communicate with and quick to respond to any questions. I recommend his place to anyone traveling to Perth.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Robert! Really appreciate you taking the time to write a great review. Hope to see you back again.
January 2017
Kenny User Profile
Kenny
October 2016
5 of us (2 adults, 3 young kids) stayed for 9 days. Pros: Great and convenient location just outside. Garage is convenient for those renting a car. Paul is very responsive (bathroom light blew late one night and he it changed the very next day). Cons: Apartment rather dark a…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Kenny! Really appreciate you taking the time to write a great review. Glad we met your expectations. Hope to see you back again. The secure remotely controlled garage is great for anyone travelling with a car and very convenient being just outside your front door - as a tip have your guests embark and disembark the vehicle on the footpath rather than inside the garage.
October 2016
Christabel User Profile
Christabel
October 2016
My family and I (2 adults, 1 elderly and 1 toddler) have booked Paul's place for 10 days and we've enjoyed our stay. The location of the apartment is considered good as it is only about a 10-minute ride to Perth's city centre via the free CAT buses (red and yellow). We've tried w…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Thanks Christabel! Really appreciate you taking the time to write a great review. Its great you found time to relax in the Queens Gardens. Lovely spot. You are most welcome back anytime, and thanks for spreading the word to your friends and especially for the gift you left us.
October 2016

Hosted by Paul

Joined in November 2016
Paul User Profile
40 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings