Stylish Duplex in the heart of Notting Hill
Stylish Duplex in the heart of Notting Hill
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Notting Hill Gate . You’ll love it because of the location and the ambiance, perfect for a winter getaway. ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. 2 minutes from major transport hubs but tucked away from noise...

The space

A stylish and grand flat with double height ceilings, with Mezzanine bedroom looking over the gorgeous living room.

2 beds and 2 baths, so great for sharers and couples.

The flat is on the 1st floor of the building, up one flight of stairs, the piano nobile with excellent light. You enter into the space via the living room, which is vast and deep, with double height ceilings. There is plenty of lounging room and beautiful artifact to marvel at, as well as a big screen TV for entertainment.
The kitchen is just off the living room, and is fully functional.
Up the glass staircase you have the mezzanine level bedroom that looks back over the main room, with ensuite.
Tucked back away off the kitchen is the second bathroom and second bedroom, which flips out to provide a king bed.

Guest access

All the flat

Other things to note

Please note that if you are checking in after 8:30pm and before 8am a
slight charge will apply (£35 that we will sort through airbnb's resolution centre). Cheers!

Cot and stroller available on request at a small cost, please message for details. Thanks.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £85
Security Deposit £800
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking indoors and absolutely no parties - strict and enforceable rule

Please report any breakages straight back to us

Thanks


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patricia User Profile
July 2017
I stayed with my boys and loved the place, the height of the ceilings, the light and we wish we had more time just to relax and stay in the apartament. Great place and the girls in charge helped us a lot. Would stay there again for sure!

Annecaroline User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful flat in perfect central location, close to everything you need, grocery stores, restaurants, pubs, public transport (bus and tube), parks... We had a lovely time. We would love to come back.

Jodi User Profile
June 2017
What a wonderful place to stay! The flat is beautiful and artistic inside and out. The location is perfect. Especially for a morning run to Hyde Park! Any question and I got an answer on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) promptly along with a follow up to make sure we had what we needed. I would recommend this flat to anybody and everybody!!!

Jim User Profile
May 2017
Super well located home at the end of the street. Quite in the middle of Notting Hill. Would stay again.

Francesco User Profile
May 2017
A wery pretty home in a great location closed the underground. The home have wonderful fourniture with good taste. Nice and quite place to spend several days. Thanks a lot Adam.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
It was terrific. A real home . The location is great; the closest underground station services three lines, Hyde Park is down the road and the street is lovely. The flat itself is light: huge window and a lovely feel. And it was great to be cooking in a well equipped kitche

Jaber User Profile
January 2017
A good cosy and warm place to stay..

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2012
Adam User Profile

Born in London. Raised in Australia. I am a screenwriter for film and television. I'm 30. Interested in anything or anyone that's entertaining.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings