Skip to content
comfortable dining for 4 people comfortable dining for 4 people
Entire flat

Glendevon Apartment

Glendevon Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Glendevon Apartment is a newly completed, bright and modern apartment which offers exceptional value for a break to Central Scotland. Located in the shadow of Stirling Castle, it’s just a short walk to Stirling City centre where you will find excellent transport links should you wish to explore further afield.


Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

19 Reviews

Peter User Profile
January 2018
Fabulous flat in a great central location with easy access to local shops and supermarkets. Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation.
Vicky User Profile
November 2017
Beautiful place to stay. A little difficult to find as the postcode doesn’t work on the satnav, but worth it once there. Lovely will visit again.
Luke User Profile
November 2017
Our stay here was wonderful. The apartment was lovely and clean and we very much enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely be back next time I'm in Stirling!
Saphena User Profile
October 2017
The check in is quite late at 4pm and check out quite early at 10am Being new to the area I chose this apartment as it has a lot of attractions near by. I was given a contact number and a name incase I have and issues or if I got lost. I got a bit lost and attempted to call the n…
Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd User Profile
Response from Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd:
Many thanks for your review. I would like to clarify a few of the points you have raised. The check in and out times are standard across the holiday rental market and I am sorry you did not feel they were adequate to your requirements. Both myself, as Letting Agent , and the housekeeper, who deals with guest's arrivals , have checked back our call logs for your date of arrival. We each had 2 missed calls from a withheld number around about your time of arrival. We can only presume that we were both independently driving or dealing with other arrivals at our other properties hence the reason neither of us picked up the calls. However, as your number was withheld neither of us could return the calls at the time and as you did not leave either of us a voice mail with your number we had no idea who had called or for what reason. The doors are slightly heavier than standard domestic doors as they are fire doors. These are a mandatory requirement in all new build flats for obvious reasons. Likewise, the small issue with the toaster is , again, a safety factor. All new electrical circuits are very sensitive and if there is the slightest surge eg 2 electrical devices being switched on at the same time, this can sometimes causes a small power surge and therefore cuts out the electrical supply to that circuit. There are full instructions stating what needs to be done if this happens in the Welcome Folder. I trust this will clarify your points both for yourself and any future guests reading this. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
October 2017
Helen User Profile
October 2017
I cannot fault our stay here. Very useful communication before hand with directions and information on what was on in the area. The location was fantastic, within walking distance to the town and a Sainsbury’s. Lovely thoughtful touch with a huge bunch of flowers and a bottle of …
Iulia User Profile
August 2017
This flat is spacious, simply and nicely refurbished, still with everything you need. It is clean and well maintained. Sainsbury superstore nearby is a bonus. It has its own parking space. The building is new and the area seemed safe.
Thomas User Profile
August 2017
What a comfortable and well equipped property. Very clean and well furnished. Great location looking up at Sterling Castle and great access to main roads. No hesitation in using this property.

Hosted by Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd

Stirling, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd User Profile
19 Reviews
Budget Accommodation Stirling offers you a value self-catering break, with no compromise on comfort. Our properties are perfectly located in Central Scotland, where you will find no shortage of things to fill your day or night! Within walking distance of excellent transport to Gl…
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: Budget Accommodation Stirling Ltd

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings