The living space, bath room & kitchen.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Looking for someone who needs a month.
Home away from home, with access to all downtown St Pete has to offer, walking distance to most shopping, bars, and the water, the apartment is small but you will never be inside, you have access to a front porch, laundry & grill on the back patio, all I ask is to be respectful to my belongings & the friends living in the other units. You will have all you need here. 15 minutes from the beach :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I would assume you would wear your shoes around the house, i usually leave mine by the front door. It has a dishwasher you can use it.


Cancellations

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
February 2017
Colleen was a great host! She was very accommodating with check in/check out. Her place is a great get away for a weekend retreat for couples. It has every amenity you could ask for and is a short walk or Uber away from most of St Pete's main attraction. If I'm visiting St. Pete again I will definitely attempt to book her place again.
Colleen User Profile
Response from Colleen:
Thank you I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will look into fixing that sqeek, Im alone most of the time & never noticed, so thank you for bringing it to my attention!
February 2017

Andrew User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jason User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in February 2012
Colleen User Profile

I am from Spring Hill Florida, looking to relocate to NYC but not sure if its for me, so I am subletting my place to play it safe. Let me know if your interested :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings