Modern Manhattan Style with a View!

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is in a brand new complex and has been stylishly decorated with comfort in mind, it really is your home away from home! Located in the heart of Northbridge where you can walk to the city with cafes, food and bars downstairs.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £110
Security Deposit £213
Weekend Price £146 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please treat our place with the upmost respect just as much as you would treat your own home.

No smoking is allowed.

No Pets. (As much as we love animals we can't have them in the building)

Try not to loose our keys. ( or replacement will come from the bond)

Strictly no parties.

Run the exhaust fan if your cooking, and leave it running for at least 15mins after cooking to aerate the house.

Please run the exhaust fans in the bathrooms when showering, leave them running 10mins after to clear the moisture.

After using the washing machine leave the door ajar to allow it to dry.

Don't leave the lights on when you leave the apartment.

Don't leave the aircon running when you leave the apartment.

Don't throw anything out the windows.

Please close all the windows when you leave.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerry User Profile
September 2017
We stayed in the Northbridge apartment for 4 nights on a recent trip to Perth. The locatio was perfect and within walking distance to great bars, restaurants, the waterfront and CBD. Communication with the host was easy and she allowed us an earlier checkin than the stated 3pm. The apartment was new and clean with all required amenities. The only issues we had was the noise from the bar across the street on Friday and Saturday night. It was crazy till very early hours of the morning. We slept in the bedroom at the back of the apartment (away from the bar and still heard it) The bedrooms are also extremely light and we were awoken at sunrise. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would consider staying there again for the location.

Brendan User Profile
September 2017
Great stay in Julie's apartment

Anna User Profile
August 2017
It's a really really nice place. High recommended! Very close to the city, lots of bars & restaurants! High security!

Natasha User Profile
August 2017
I stayed at Julie's place for 5 weeks on a work trip. It was equipped with everything I needed to feel like a home away from home and was very comfortable. It was also in the perfect location for restaurants, bars, dancing, and general fun so when I wasn't working I had a great time enjoying Northbridge. The Moon Cafe was a lifesaver for working late (good wine AND good coffee). Julie was very helpful all throughout my stay.

Jonathan User Profile
June 2017
Nice modern apartment in a secure block near all the amenities of Northbridge.

Cj User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is in a great location. It is very new and set up just for airbnb. It’s comfortable and has a nice view of Perth.

Brooke User Profile
March 2017
Julie's place is in the perfect location for everything Northbridge. Its close to cafes, restaurants and all that nightlife Northbridge has to offer. Its a brand new building so everything is clean and sparkling. The space is beautifully designed with very tasteful colours. The views of the city a pretty good to kick back with a glass of wine of a night. Thanks again Julie, I'll be back for sure.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2015
Julie User Profile

I'm a working mumma to a toddler and as a family we love to travel! We have a beautiful space for you to enjoy in our sunny city.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings