Cozy 3-Room Suite Close to All Colorado Offers
Cozy 3-Room Suite Close to All Colorado Offers
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are minutes from Olde Town Arvada and the freeway, which allows you easy access to Denver, Boulder, and the Rocky Mountains.

You will enjoy a spacious but cozy basement with a private bedroom, private bathroom, and private living and dining areas. Emma and Cletus, our curious cats, will likely visit you to ensure you are happy in their home.

The space

The private bedroom features a comfy queen-sized bed, a dresser, and a closet with hangers. Should you have a party larger than two, we have plenty of space and a twin air mattress. The couch is also large and comfortable for sleeping. We have plenty of sheets and blankets for all! There is a fridge/freezer, microwave, coffee maker, dining area, and dishes in your home away from home to allow you all the privacy you wish. You are welcome to enjoy the use of our outdoor grill and peaceful outdoor space as well as cook a meal in our kitchen if you would like. We have laundry available. We do have a TV, but not cable. You are welcome to hook up your laptop (Windows or MAC we have you covered) and stream whatever you like, or select a movie from our vast and varied collection.

Our space is ideal for those looking to explore a variety of places and activities in Colorado, for those traveling for business, and for those looking at an extended stay.

Guest access

In addition to the private basement you are welcome to enjoy our large backyard, which has seating, a fire pit, and a covered porch. There is an outdoor grill you are welcome to use, and you are welcome to cook in our kitchen if you would like. The entrance is shared access. Once downstairs in your peaceful oasis only Emma and Cletus, our cats, will likely check up on you, unless of course you need something from us.

Interaction with guests

Both of us will be available during your stay to help with whatever you need.

Other things to note

**As mentioned, we have two cats. During your stay we ask that you do not let them outside or give them people food.
**We do ask that for shorter stays laundry use be limited to one load.
**For the comfort of our cats we do not allow children under the age of ten.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years) - We do allow and welcome children over 10 in our home. Our age-restriction is for the comfort of our cats, one of which struggles with anxiety.
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Don't let the cats outside! Don't feed the cats people food. Don't let your children chase the cats.
Smoking is okay outside only.
Quiet hours 10 p.m. to 6 a.m.
Please let us know if a friend or relative will be stopping in to see you, and please no parties.
Please do not use items inside the large buffet.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melanie User Profile
July 2017
It was our first time with Airbnb had a great time . Do suggest to go with Aimee place it was very clean and organized place ,close to everything in Denver co They were great host .

Ed User Profile
July 2017
Aimee's place was wonderful. The basement area is well lit and comes with a coffee pot, fridge and everything you need for a comfortable stay. This was our first ever AirBnB stay ever, and because of Aimee we are sold on the concept. The area is quiet and in an area that also allowed easy access to all Denver has to offer, plus it's about 30 min from Boulder.

Raina User Profile
July 2017
This was our first AirBnB experience and it was awesome. Aimee and her husband are great hosts as well as super friendly and outgoing. They gave us our privacy yet it was nice talking to them when we would cross paths in the kitchen. We used this place as a home base and for the rate, it was perfect! Nice, clean, spacious and private...soooo much better than getting and wasting money on a hotel.

Cj User Profile
July 2017
Aimee's place is in an ideal location as it is close to I-70. Her house is immaculate , and well-decorated with nice artwork. We couldn't stay long and arrived late :/ ... but Aimee was wonderful in communicating and we had a wonderful stay. I'd recommend it for sure!

Christina User Profile
July 2017
Aimee was extremely nice and the place was perfect for my boyfriend and me! Everything was neat and clean, the fridge was stocked with water, and there were plenty of spare linens and toiletries.

Sheri User Profile
July 2017
Very clean, comfortable, and roomy. We were very impressed as our first experience with an Airbnb lodging.

Janette User Profile
July 2017
Aimee and her husband were great hosts and the space was perfect. Newly done, clean and filled with thoughtful items for a quiet get-away. I intend to come back again. Thank you Aimee.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in October 2016
Aimee User Profile

Hello! We are Aimee and Arnaud ...happily married and sharing our cozy home with our two cats, Emma and Cletus. We love traveling and have enjoyed scuba diving, biking, and hiking all over the world. We also love our Colorado home/playground. We love to cook, enjoy wine and coffee, and we love reading the news together. We are gracious hosts, respecting one's privacy and also welcoming one to engage with us. In addition to English, Arnaud speaks French and Spanish.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings