Modern inner city terrace

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Minutes walk to restaurants, pubs and cafes. This charming terrace will be your home, away from home. Modern bathroom and kitchen with dishwasher. Peaceful rear courtyard with dining areas & BBQ. House has air conditioning and ceiling fan. Loft bedroom with queen bed, walk in robe & private balcony.

The space

The living area is light and bright with bi-fold doors opening up to the deck.

The living room has a 3 seater leather lounge and a dining table seating 4. 55inch TV has access to Netflix and Stan, also a reverse cycle air conditioner.

The bedroom contains a Queen bed (153cm x 203cm) with linen provided. The bedroom has a separate air conditioning unit and private balcony.

The bathroom also contains a washing machine and dryer, with a clothes line in the rear courtyard.

No parking on the property but ample spots in the Neighboring lane and streets.

Guest access

Guest will not have access to the down stairs nursery.

Interaction with guests

While your stay I will be available on my mobile for advice on the local area or assistance with tv/wifi/kitchen questions.

Other things to note

Cleaning fee $100

Leichhardt is affected by aircraft noise which varies depending on cloud cover and winds. Plane curfew is after 10.30pm to 6am.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £242
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM

NOTE: Christmas & New Year minimum stay 7 nights

No smoking in the house or in the courtyard. Also, while I love animals I would appreciate no pets during your stay.
Please respect the neighbours and do not hold parties during your stay. The neighbourhood is very close and noise travels.
Additional inflatable bed available on request.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

민구 User Profile
January 2017
It was comfortable house for me! And sarah is kind enough! Good!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Leichhardt, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings