SalaSala
Casa na Avenida Central de Atlântida!

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Casa localizada na Avenida Central da praia de Atlântida, a algumas quadras do centro/praia e próxima aos melhores bares/restaurantes e vida noturna de Atlântida. Possui cozinha completa, 2 quartos de casal e um quarto com 3 camas de solteiro, garagem coberta com churrasqueira e um amplo pátio cercado nos fundos. Ótima opção para famílias/grupos que queiram aproveitar o Planeta Atlântida e as melhores casas noturnas da região (na mesma rua). Necessário levar roupa de cama e banho.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £24
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £109 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Vitor User Profile
January 2017
Casa completa ótima localização

Porto Alegre, BrazilJoined in August 2014
Marcelo User Profile

I am a American-Brazilian citizen, who was born in Brazil, and studied/worked/lived in Los Angeles for about 10 years.
I am currently living in Brazil and running my own company, focused on the development and marketing of innovative products.
Although I travel mostly for business, I always like to reserve some of my travel time to get to know the places that I visit, and that's why I find Airbnb a great tool to get the perfect lodging at the perfect spot! I like musical and cultural events, and to explore local gastronomy and culture. For this reason, I appreciate recommendations and advices from local people, they always know better! I am also very communicative, and like to chat with interesting people.
As far as being a guest, I am extremely respectful, organized and clean. I treat other's belongings the same way as I treat mine, and that's what a host should expect from my stay in his/her place.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings