LivingroomKitchen
Retro home near the beach and Copenhagen centre
Hosted by Ronnie
Ronnie is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is 75m2 with a big studio-like living room and sleeping area with a separate kitchen area and bathroom. The decor is retro in style and within 5 a minute walk you reach a beach, a metro station and plenty of supermarkets.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Apr 23, 2017 - Oct 26, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomáš User Profile
June 2017
Very nice flat. Perfect comunication. Ideal location.

Jenny User Profile
May 2017
Comfy , retro apartment . Really easy to get to city centre and close to airport

Jessie User Profile
July 2017
We had a very good stay at Ronnie's place. Charming appartement close to city centre. Good communication and clean. I would recommend!

Bella User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was great with a really vintage vibe. The living room and the kitchen are big and the apartment was clean and neat. Close to the metro, I really recommend this place!

Jason User Profile
June 2017
Great host!! Very fast communication, place was amazing, very close to the Metro and grocery stores and even a bike rental shop nearby. Would recommend for anyone!!

Judy User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 79 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Donna User Profile
May 2017
It is a great place to stay. It is has a big living space and it is very clean. Highly recommend for staying in Copenhagen.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2012
Ronnie User Profile
I enjoy life and strive to stay away from a lifetime behind the computer screen. I am a musician by skill, furniture carpenter by profession, and a free diver spear fisher by passion. I love to travel, cook and enjoy the small things in life. I spend most of my time at my girlfri…
Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings