Skip to content
living room viewmaster bedroom
Entire flat

In the center of Paitilla (Panama City)


In the center of Paitilla (Panama City)

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Recently Renewed apartment.
Grate location near supermarkets, bank, shopping mall!
The apartment has a functional kitchen, 2 bedrooms, very comfortable living room. The Building has a swimming pool, gym, 24 hours security service.
A TV is available in the apt, but no cable service available.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM
Self check-in with building staff


14 Reviews

Frank User Profile
August 2017
This place is in a great location.....close to supermarkets,fast food eatery kids fun center and a short taxi ride to great restaurants and avenues.the cost of living we found to be much cheaper than Jamaica...where we spent a couple of weeks prior.
Frank User Profile
May 2017
The condo is as described. There is no TV service but wi-fi is excellent. The location is convenient. A Super 99 grocery is a short walk and Multicentro Mall is a 10 minute walk. McDonalds is just around the corner. Ilan responded to any texts very quicikly. An excellent host.
Anthony User Profile
April 2017
We had a great time staying at Ilan's apartment in Paitilla. The apartment is large, well-furnished, clean, and had all of the important amenities for a stay in Panama: A/C, W/D, WiFi. Paitilla is a great neighborhood for visitors to Panama City; it is in a safe, central location…
Kerrie User Profile
April 2017
Overall, we had a good stay. There is a big grocery store across the street as well as a smaller fruit market. Both were great for our longer visit. The area felt safe and many Uber drivers affirmed that it was safe to walk around at night (as tourists.) The apartment is about 10…
Oksana User Profile
March 2017
We were very disappointed in this place for the following reasons: 1. Ilan didn’t bother to let the guard know that we were coming to check in, so it took over an hour to finally get in at 12pm with 7 year old twins 2. The internet didn’t work most of the time we were there. 3. T…
Ilan User Profile
Response from Ilan:
thank you Mr. Glenn and Mrs. Oxana for your review. let me replay to your points: 1 as far as you where arriving after 11.00pm we agreed to leave the kay to the security guard that did not identify you properly, but as soon as you called me the guard gave you the keys of the apartment. 2 internet DID work, you probably did not use the caps lock for the password as written on the modem, as I personaly showed you when we get connected. 3 the place was cleaned the day before you arrived as it always had been clean with all the other happy guest we had. 4 unfortunately the building administration decided to renew the gym and left just few article in the gym. 5. the tv as adveritse dose not have cable tv and there is a DVD with some local disc, the dvd reader that are sold here localy may have some restriction to read other area dvd (the dvd is NOT broken) 6 the apartment have 2 twin beds and a queen bed AS advertised, and there are 4 pillows and each bed with his set of sheets. 7 again as advertised the kitchen has some dishes, cutlery and glasses. we NEVER offer you money, because we rent the apartment with what we have, and always try to get our guest the best experience possible and succed with it with all our guest exept with you. we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We are continuing hosting our guests. p.s. a remarcable thing that happen, is when Mr Glenn ask airbnb to ask me to check the internet within 1 hour, incredibly I DID IT leaving all my appointment behind, and simply mr Gleen was not able to receive me in my apartment and let me wait untill the other morning to show him and his wife how to conect to a wifi with a password. I showed them personaly and it perfectly work. Wish a wonderfull day to all. And will focus on serving my wanderfull guest and forget the bed experience.
March 2017
Fauziya User Profile
March 2017
Great host! Great apartment!
Ilan User Profile
Response from Ilan:
thank you, have a nice flight
March 2017
Ricardo User Profile
February 2017
This apartment is in a great location! It is spacious, has an assigned parking spot, washer/dryer, and 2 bathrooms. Minor things to make your stay better: bring movies if you need tv at the end of day to unwind, not even local channels can be accessed and pillows are super flat…

Hosted by Ilan

Panama City, PanamaJoined in February 2016
Ilan User Profile
14 Reviews
sono italiano, vivo a panama da 9 anni, lavoro in un negozio di arredamento italiano.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, עברית, 日本語
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ilan’s place.
Michal helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings