Kookaburra Apartments One Bedroom Villa
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Terrific 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment situated in the best place to be for the summer close to the beach, the Swan River, Fremantle & Cottesloe. Safe & secure apartment with security on all the windows & doors. Fully furnished & equipped. Air-conditioned, Modern Bathroom with ample storage, full sized kitchen with dishwasher, laundry with washer/dryer. Undercover carport which will fit two cars. Private outdoor patio overlooking reticulated terrace garden. Surrounded by cafes, restaurants.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please read the information booklet.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 254 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Luke User Profile
March 2017
Sheryl's place is fine. I did have very inconsiderate neighbours whose front door is right next to the bedroom window. I'm told though this is uncommon. It's a great area and the local pub is a beauty. The beach not too far away and a good coffee at end of the road with shops a five minute walk away for food. Enjoy!

Gianluca User Profile
January 2017
Nice apartment. Clean and fully equipped. Close to the train station, supermarket and shops. 10/15 minutes walk from Cottesloe beach or 3 by car. 10 minutes to Fremantle or 20 to Perth city by train. I stayed for 3 weeks and surely I'll return in September. It was a pleasure. Very easy to communicate with Sheryl.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Sheryl User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings